User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
1
0
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rishabhmalik759
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i installed these drivers in osx yosemite accidentally and my screen comes black no display is there can anyone please tell me how to uninstall them

    Posted 11/09/2014
  • aryans14
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great , Great and Great i can say. it runs great on my Mavericks. But can we have an update for Yosemite. these drivers are not working for OS X 10.10 Yosemite. Yosemite is release now. So i request you to please update it for Yosemite. Having resolution problems and graphics quality is low on yousemite virtual machine. Please update it. Thanks. Once again, great effort.

    Posted 11/01/2014
  • transvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this little application does big things. It certainly saved me from all the hassle of installing mac osx on my laptop's hard drive, instead of vmware. Great job !

    Posted 08/20/2014
  • icezar1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great to trick OSX apps that you have HW acceleration. BTW, 10.9 version is in the Files section. Search for VMsvga2_v1.2.5_OS_10.9.pkg

    Posted 04/08/2014
  • jacobpan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can VMsvga2 for mac 10.9 support 1366x768? I am confusing for it. THX.

    Posted 12/31/2013
  • wditters
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wow .. this is a world of difference .. After upgrading suddenly the graphics are buttery smooth ... (Mavericks under VMWare 10.1 on a Lenovo Thinkpad X1 Carbon Ultrabook w/Windows 8.1)

    Posted 11/20/2013
  • zrenet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I run vmsvga 1.2.5 on OSX 10.8.3 but Autofit Guest can't run. Anyone have this problem?

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • lutz_mader
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice to find VMsvga2, Screen Capture became available on Mac OS X 10.6, Snow Leopard, with this driver. Thanks, Lutz

    Posted 03/22/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • masonarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program vmsvga2, thanks.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • nathanruis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    vmsvga2 works perfectly.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • oid-4013631
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy and works well for most applications. Support for iPhoto (showing pictures and not only thumbnails) would be great. Plus pixelmator crashes when opening an image. Thank you!

    Posted 10/14/2012
  • williamfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run vmsvga2

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • viktornalik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy...

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • andrewcox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • cherrybombaz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    <3 this its great! makes os x run fast on vmware

    Posted 07/03/2010
  • fabiofask
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fantastic thanks a lot six great

    Posted 03/21/2010