Virtual MIDI Piano Keyboard Icon

Virtual MIDI controller for Linux, Windows and OSX

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
35
1
0
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • baragoz12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely incredible

    Posted 12/15/2011
  • aliasjr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great with rockband 3 fender six string--had to buy a usb to midi controller cable --now im playing the drums on my guitar--thanks

    Posted 03/24/2011
  • mariojunior
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, impressive job.

    Posted 03/15/2011
  • robw20
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful software. I have a feature request: keyboard shortcuts. I want to be able to arrow up and arrow down octaves. I would also like modifier keys. For example, I would like to be able to use each number key as a modifiers key to change note velocity... so in other words any key that I hit while holding down 9 would have a velocity of 108, and any key I hit while holding down 5 would have a velocity of 57. That way I would able to jam better on my qwerty.

    Posted 12/12/2010
  • auria
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Will be of great use, thanks

    Posted 11/07/2010
  • qbgeekjtw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good - works well with Garage Band. I really like the ability of using your keyboard to enter notes. Clever!

    Posted 10/11/2010
  • iuvrayan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good software. Very easy to use compared to Scala. Thanks for the software. One important required feature is, Octaves are showing only 12 keys from C to B. It should show the 13th key, which is the Upper C of the octave.

    Posted 09/27/2010
  • error1954
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a good program if you want to mess around with making music and midi however don't have the budget to buy a midi keyboard. I just can't figure out how to record the midi drumsets on it.

    Posted 09/15/2010
  • joashchee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not only is it exactly what I'm looking for, I'm hoping that I can even work with the project author to build something interesting. :)

    Posted 07/20/2010
  • vinpizza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    really usefull. great project.

    Posted 06/28/2010
  • vvzh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Brilliant! Thanks a lot.

    Posted 04/09/2010
  • s-basalaev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I was searching for. Awesome project. Thanks!

    Posted 11/13/2009