VirtuaWin - Multiple virtual desktops Icon

Multiple desktops on a Windows box

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
67
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • wolfyreload
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using VirtuaWin on my work pc for about a month now. Wasn't the easiest to use at first but it helps immensely when I'm working on multiple projects at once

    Posted 10/13/2012
  • tastypotato
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    While this software is a little confusing at first, it's an extremely powerful tool and does exactly what I need. Also, it's free? Can't beat that.

    Posted 10/03/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice program.! Thanks for sharing.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • nolanpatterson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • neomonkeus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool, improving organisation and workflow. Easy to use and glad to see win7 support added.

    Posted 09/03/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program. Must use for everyone who wants to increase their productivity. I'm using it more than one year and found no problem, only positive things!

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • dwidimovgrot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works for me, nuff said

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • preseronin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome job, thanks a lot for showing

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • fodertowntea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • nurpiwerwatch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job, many thanks for giving out

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • ipnipensa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the best, just works

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • zitechrini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • stocostiuta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best tool. Ever :)

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • handfeacalef
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, easy-to-use, powerful... simply gets things done.

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • polspagrofa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has not let me down yet

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • rolfheckmann
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool! Together with VirtuaPlus and I-conized a perfect working platform.

    Posted 05/24/2012
  • awmnikolay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really helpful software. We use it every Sunday service.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • aquirel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool program. Very adjustable and flexible.

    Posted 05/13/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/08/2012
  • wacekplacek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cool program

    Posted 05/06/2012
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool! After testing several virtual desktop applications, this is the winner!

    Posted 04/01/2012
  • goalzeroreview
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Testing several virtual desktop apps, and VirtuaWin is the best!

    Posted 03/24/2012
  • lukasburke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • joedf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome, just like linux!

    Posted 02/29/2012
  • fudgemutator
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works really well. It seems like a bit of a hack at times but overall it's very good. An example of a time it feels strange is if you have a fullscreen game running and you switch desktops, it will work as expected. However, when you switch back to the desktop that had the game running it will be minimized. That's the only real issue I've had with it though. Great work devs!

    Posted 02/12/2012
Show next 19 reviews