VirtualX - Online Examination System Icon

beta

VirtualX has all features that you need to manage an online exam

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
14
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • gauravpolekar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project would you like to integret it with android app for online examination here is the source for this sourceforge.net/projects/oesandroid/files/

    Posted 12/13/2014
  • jeevanthomas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good product which is loaded with many user friendly features to manage exams.

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • timokupe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just downloaded yet to try the project. I a PHP Enthusiast and would like to see this project in PHP as well.

    Posted 03/14/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful for study and preparing to exams

    Posted 03/06/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • calebbradley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • bkmnaidu1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    VirtualX is one of it's kind in providing an online examination software using Ruby. Though, I had trouble installing it on Ubuntu 11.10 initially, I have managed it to install succesfully later on and got the software up and running. It is really cool and has got lot of interesting features. - KrishnaMohan Bandi

    Posted 12/02/2012
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • manupits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    New version of VirtualX released with exiting features like Arabic Language, Blog, Document Sharing, Time Zone, Data Flow Diagram

    Posted 10/08/2012
  • none201174
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Virtualx is a good system with many features. It could be better with ease of usability. Looking forward to better releases in future.

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • ryanarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    virtualx is fast and stable

    Posted 09/18/2012
  • milesmorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • nidhin555
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is really a cost effective application. No need of many people to conduct an exam.

    Posted 11/17/2011
  • pitsolutions
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We are glad to announce that latest free version of VirtualX is updated to this site and have also updated the demo version to reflect the changes published. In addition, we have a structured user manual as we have added index to it and installation guide has also been updated by adding instructions to configure Email settings and related changes. As a next step, we will also develop some advanced features as a part of releasing a premium version.

    Posted 11/02/2011