User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
0
1
1
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 1 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • crbraun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easier to use than the basic java web sdk. The biggest problem with this project is that the exception handling needs some improvement. In some cases no context is provided and in others exceptions are simply swallowed.

    Posted 03/05/2014
  • timo2145
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good for doing simple functions. Very poor for doing anything complex. Documentation very lacking. Exceptions thrown contain zero information for debugging purposes.

    Posted 10/11/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Vijava is perfect! Thanks.

    Posted 06/21/2013
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and works.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app vijava

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • elijahwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • oid-3601924
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The API looks great I have used it and has assisted me. Also a text I read which helps a lot as well: Enterprise Java Applications Architecture on VMware https://www.createspace.com/3632131

    Posted 10/30/2011
  • bneumann2011
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used this in production and has been very helpful. I highly recommend taking a look at the API.

    Posted 08/30/2011
  • barathee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have not used this. But this is interesting

    Posted 07/08/2011
  • oid-2946232
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am a VMware field engineer and I'm impressed with the easy of use and performance of Steve's libraries.

    Posted 06/07/2010
  • vijayan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent framework. Switched to this from the official SDK completely

    Posted 02/15/2010
  • cloud19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very useful!

    Posted 02/15/2010
  • pitchcat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I update sample tool. http://communities.vmware.com/docs/DOC-11934

    Posted 02/09/2010
  • oid-2723267
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful for ESX management

    Posted 02/04/2010
  • jason4124
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project and Highly Recommended

    Posted 12/29/2009
  • cwang1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Project. Useful for vmware management

    Posted 08/08/2009