VBA-M Icon

alpha

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
46
0
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • pikalaxalt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally, a VBA build that doesn't break compatibility with Windows 7 Aero themes. Aside from it not responding to SendKeys and virtual keyboard inputs, it's an excellent emulator made even better.

    Posted 03/20/2014
  • samashok
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best VisualBoyAdvance Emulator Ever.. Must Have....

    Posted 03/19/2014
  • mored1984
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    !Best Regards!

    Posted 03/04/2014
  • jamesperalta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • heathersimmons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • semarafunds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's free and works great..saved time and money

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • ccmalls28
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • basketballpro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • ccmalls24
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/08/2013
  • wisetraveling
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful fast game! I'm totally in love with it. It has tricky installation but it is really easy for understanding. This is a wonderful job!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • bebosudo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project. I packaged vbam in rpms for fedora, here my "repo". goo.gl/eypGA Hope to be helpful.

    Posted 03/08/2013
  • slario
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "d3dx9_43.Dll" couldn't be found when attempting to start up a game that works fine on the normal VBA I have, can anyone tell me why? (Also, my VBA doesn't have a "Link" option, anyone know why that is?)

    Posted 02/21/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • timotyben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tai geriausias GBA emuliatorius, tačiau ji turi kai kurių klaidų .. Jei emuliatorius, nustatyta, kad C + + Runtime į jį, jis bus daug geriau.

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • latrinanozler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    vbam works great

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • gavinchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • yanajohnson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This emulator have high performance, and fast speed. Thanks, vbam

    Posted 11/19/2012
  • sorivolem1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • emimzoti1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • jonahhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product vbam

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • anenecen1982
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is surely one of the best open source projects.

    Posted 10/16/2012
Show next 24 reviews