VASSAL Engine Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
38
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rustyhardy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I had been searching the internet for months, for game maker software that would not only allow me to make board games but allow me to connect to my team over the internet and test the games we are working on before going to physical mock-ups. I stumbled upon VASSAL and couldn't have been more satisfied with it, if it had come with a golden goose. The team working on VE are always updating it, imploring their users to report bugs so that they can fix them. My personal interactions with them have been wonderful, they have been extremely helpful and surprisingly prompt with their replies. This software and the team that created it, deserve a lot more than five stars. If you are a board game designer or simply an enthusiast, you should stop reading reviews and just get the software. It is super easy to use, to play games, "Modules" with friends online, or to create modules of your own, either original games or recreations of classics for personal enjoyment. You don't have to make modules you create available to the public, by uploading them to the site, if you don't want to. Just make sure, that all the people playing, have a copy of the module and you can all still connect through the legacy server. It's fantastic.

    Posted 01/19/2015
  • darkninja500
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Software. @ download-ardamax-keylogger-withcrack.blogspot.com Download Ardamax Keylogger 4.1 with crack free and hack today facebook,twitter etc but don't mis-use it.

    Posted 08/26/2014
  • darkninja500
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Software. @ download-ardamax-keylogger-withcrack.blogspot.com Download Ardamax Keylogger 4.1 with crack free and hack today facebook,twitter etc but don't mis-use it.

    Posted 08/26/2014
  • siddharthjadeja
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful application

    Posted 08/05/2014
  • mariaramey2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 06/09/2013
  • stevecopy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly. I recommend it to everyone.

    Posted 05/07/2013
  • applestaple
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks, had great time using it. You should involve more users into your forum.

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • thesocialize
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best program!

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • kobenkoartem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting, funny, simple. Great game!

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • nanogirlru
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It has long been looking for this engine. Thank you! What you need!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • timotyben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mažas, paprastas, greitas, išpakuoja daug dalykų, lengvas ir mažas install ... Aš tiesiog myliu šią programą, ir naudoti jį už metus dabar. Niekada neturėjo jokių problemų su juo. Labai rekomenduojama!

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • latrinanozler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic! thanks1

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loved it. Great works and no problems.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • lastnights
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For anyone who has played dragon dice, this program is a must.

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • henrycollins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    vassalengine works perfectly.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • alladin-123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you very much was looking for something like this.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • bolingsupha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect project. Thanks you.

    Posted 12/01/2012
  • maxstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job vassalengine

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up!!! Very good project

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • optifree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome tool. I recommend it to everyone.

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • aurafamily
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No one else, on this Earth, haven't done anything more useful than the developers of free VASSAL Engine

    Posted 08/29/2012
  • julliembud
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very interesting, thanks

    Posted 07/25/2012
Show next 14 reviews