UNetbootin, Universal Netboot Installer Icon

Bootable Live USB Creator

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
145
4
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • lagutenko222
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome. I've never seen that like this.

    Posted 09/14/2012
  • loganmoore
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • lukenlinux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UNetbootin is good most of the time, but it can be inconsistent with ISO files sometimes.. Sometimes it fails to install onto a flash drive correctly and sometimes the OS won't boot correctly either.. Needs to fix some bugs, but all and all it is very nice and useful tool.

    Posted 08/26/2012
  • bonise
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 08/24/2012
  • alexsus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good help in creating bootable USB devices!

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    saved a ton of time really

    Posted 08/09/2012
  • petertao87
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works, period.

    Posted 08/02/2012
  • clouddude
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just Great

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • oid-3501627
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Отличная программа, спасибо авторам! Буду пользоваться ею и дальше!

    Posted 07/21/2012
  • ceisserer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I always used fedora's liveusb-creator which has always been buggy and sometimes just didn't work without any clear indication what failed. With unetbootin I can even make iso-files bootable, which were never intended to be run from an usb flash drive, and everything works smooth and very reliable. A really great and useful tool. Thanks!

    Posted 07/07/2012
  • rob1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project! I recommend this programm strongly! Very best and fast programm ! It's great, although it should also install the Universal Netboot Installer with it!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • johnros
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic, thank you

    Posted 06/25/2012
  • johncon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thanks

    Posted 06/24/2012
  • slum07
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • slum05
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • slum04
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    easy and simple to use Wonderful work

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • slum03
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Work

    Posted 06/22/2012
  • slum01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best programs for USB ports. This software is very easy and simple to use Wonderful work

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • forcefac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks you for so usefull driver.

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • matthewmurphy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Are any updates available?

    Posted 06/21/2012
  • garysparks
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic work thanks

    Posted 06/20/2012
  • grecosurf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best programs for USB ports. This software is very easy job

    Posted 06/17/2012
  • travismorris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ever since I've had my first usb stick, I started to search for something like this. I have more than one year since I'm using it and I got to the conclusion that it is simply the best !!!

    Posted 06/03/2012
  • oid-3865881
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello Guys, Good Work But Please Add Backtrack 5 R2 !

    Posted 06/01/2012
  • debblan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Using this software for the last 2 years. Best soft available.

    Posted 05/26/2012
Show next 25 reviews