UltraDefrag Icon

Increase your system performance with this simple to use tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
94
0
1
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • krisborn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Microsoft Internet Explorer 9. 0 Smartscreen Filter has classified Ultradefrag 6.0.0 as MALWARE! This didn't happen with prior versions.. What changed with this update????

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • odinmillion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing tool!

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • oldnbroke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using an old P4 Dell laptop with a 40 gig hard drive. On a fixed income so..... you know the rest. Ultradefrag is used quite a lot and it really makes a difference!

    Posted 02/25/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very helpful software- Windws after this defrag work like a speedbot

    Posted 02/24/2013
  • ipsuwitno
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really like this stuff...

    Posted 02/22/2013
  • abaluderthyn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, thanks!

    Posted 02/21/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and simple.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing software! Works great! simple and effective.

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • svetnickol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best!

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works and fast.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • mermex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've tried a lot of defrag-programs. Most were trial versions, freeware. But nothing worked properly. Then I have found this one. UltraDefrag is by far the best defrag and optimise-program I've ever had. Nice features, stable running and open source. Everything included. For FREE as in freedom. It's a must have. Thank you for this program!

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • promakemoney
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • travisdoorss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like ultradefrag. I really find it useful even if it looks very simple.

    Posted 01/13/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • inbore680
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • orunal1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding software, thanks

    Posted 12/10/2012
  • tommiee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good work! Thank you very much!

    Posted 11/29/2012
  • graphxdave
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program, just took me a while to find the 64 bit version for some reason. Maybe it's me, but I had to go to your website to find the link back. Thanks - great job on a nice little app for those of us who are on tight budget!

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • sorivolem1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software.

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • brilightli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program writes lua~~.dll to System32 directory, which is annoying.

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • jonahhartman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • travisdoors
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great job. Should be a standard

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • josekim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good enough program (one of several that do the same thing about as well) -- the problem is with the function that checks for updates then takes you to the website where you have to try to find the right page to download the right version of the program.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • revenajs1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 10/16/2012
Show next 25 reviews