UltraDefrag Icon

Increase your system performance with this simple to use tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
94
0
1
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • uh-clem
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It has more "end of process" options (RESTART, not just SHUTDOWN) than any other package I've found. The Version 6's are slower than some competing products, but it seems to be more thorough so fine. As for Version Number "stagnation", who really cares?!! This isn't a race to reach "10" or "100" - our file systems don't change very often so these products shouldn't need a lot of additional changes. Frankly, I don't WANT services that modify recorded-file locations to need to be changed, fixed or 'updated'. I will always wonder what was wrong with the previous version!

    Posted 11/22/2014
  • nerokinkage
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Better than the native Microsoft defrag program and Priform's Defraggler. Cleans up the System Volume Information folder that seems to be fragmented all the time. Neither the native defrag program nor Defraggler clean up. This gets the job done all the time

    Posted 10/30/2014
  • josehfurtado
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a good MSWindows defrag. Nice to use, don't need install, have boot option and optimise. Can see what's happening in the cluster panel. It's bast than native defrag and others.

    Posted 10/21/2014
  • six3one
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic Defrag Utility, highly recommended.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • richarddonkin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good software --- it made my whole Windows installation load significantly faster.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • anitahulsey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ultradefrag works wonderful.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • surfersat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, doesn't need exclusive drive access and get better performance than Microsoft Defrag. Great work!

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Ultradefrag, it's wonderful!

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • andreaglopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • alanilopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • jacktalbot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • elviraatapper75
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cant live wo it, tnx

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • andrew2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • brianrluker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpfull!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • semarafunds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff, I hope that becoming part of Lazarus will help to make it even better in the future!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • dracx0088
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing software, works like a champ. I love it!

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, good work.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • alex19780
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using for years! Thanks for Developer!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • eutraveltips
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, guys! I found it very useful for defragment. Thanks for great app!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this tool as absolutely best defrag tool ever.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • ahcczghhbk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Imho, fastest hdd defrag tool. Good job

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • phr01d
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I had in mind when I started fiddling with the idea of writing my own defrag. Nice work.

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • odinmillion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing tool!

    Posted 02/27/2013
Show next 25 reviews