UltraDefrag Icon

Increase your system performance with this simple to use tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
92
0
1
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • josehfurtado
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's a good MSWindows defrag. Nice to use, don't need install, have boot option and optimise. Can see what's happening in the cluster panel. It's bast than native defrag and others.

    Posted 10/21/2014
  • rip_pit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no updates since 2013 ? :/ anyway i will give it a try

    Posted 10/04/2014
  • six3one
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic Defrag Utility, highly recommended.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • richarddonkin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good software --- it made my whole Windows installation load significantly faster.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • anitahulsey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ultradefrag works wonderful.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • surfersat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, doesn't need exclusive drive access and get better performance than Microsoft Defrag. Great work!

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Ultradefrag, it's wonderful!

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • andreaglopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • alanilopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • jacktalbot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • elviraatapper75
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cant live wo it, tnx

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • andrew2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • brianrluker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpfull!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • semarafunds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff, I hope that becoming part of Lazarus will help to make it even better in the future!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • dracx0088
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing software, works like a champ. I love it!

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, good work.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • alex19780
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using for years! Thanks for Developer!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • eutraveltips
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, guys! I found it very useful for defragment. Thanks for great app!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this tool as absolutely best defrag tool ever.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • ahcczghhbk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Imho, fastest hdd defrag tool. Good job

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • tisandro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i installed in my computer but now I don´t remove this software,

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • phr01d
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I had in mind when I started fiddling with the idea of writing my own defrag. Nice work.

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • krisborn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Microsoft Internet Explorer 9. 0 Smartscreen Filter has classified Ultradefrag 6.0.0 as MALWARE! This didn't happen with prior versions.. What changed with this update????

    Posted 04/03/2013
Show next 25 reviews