UltraDefrag Icon

Increase your system performance with this simple to use tool

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
91
0
0
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • six3one
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic Defrag Utility, highly recommended.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • richarddonkin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good software --- it made my whole Windows installation load significantly faster.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • anitahulsey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Ultradefrag works wonderful.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • surfersat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent, doesn't need exclusive drive access and get better performance than Microsoft Defrag. Great work!

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Ultradefrag, it's wonderful!

    Posted 05/25/2013
  • andreaglopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very very good project!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • alanilopez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • jacktalbot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well done

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • elviraatapper75
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cant live wo it, tnx

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • andrew2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    UP for this project

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • brianrluker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpfull!

    Posted 05/24/2013
  • semarafunds
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great stuff, I hope that becoming part of Lazarus will help to make it even better in the future!

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • dracx0088
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing software, works like a champ. I love it!

    Posted 05/11/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great, good work.

    Posted 05/03/2013
  • alex19780
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using for years! Thanks for Developer!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • eutraveltips
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work, guys! I found it very useful for defragment. Thanks for great app!

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this tool as absolutely best defrag tool ever.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • ahcczghhbk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Imho, fastest hdd defrag tool. Good job

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • tisandro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i installed in my computer but now I don´t remove this software,

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • phr01d
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I had in mind when I started fiddling with the idea of writing my own defrag. Nice work.

    Posted 04/11/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • krisborn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Microsoft Internet Explorer 9. 0 Smartscreen Filter has classified Ultradefrag 6.0.0 as MALWARE! This didn't happen with prior versions.. What changed with this update????

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • odinmillion
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing tool!

    Posted 02/27/2013
  • oldnbroke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm using an old P4 Dell laptop with a 40 gig hard drive. On a fixed income so..... you know the rest. Ultradefrag is used quite a lot and it really makes a difference!

    Posted 02/25/2013
Show next 25 reviews