TV-Browser - A free EPG Icon

Ad free open source TV guide for more than 1000 channels.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
57
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • viberfast
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Liked a lot of interesting channels.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • angelinagrom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • danieljohnson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Tvbrowser, it's perfect!

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • rado
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful, helpful, unmatched.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • easylifecooking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's fast, reliable and easy to use. Never had any problems with it. Highly recommended!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • ecologymania
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful, has all what we need without the needing to keep firefox running. Also it uses very cheap memory so that's great! Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • oyunlar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you. beautiful..

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • ccmalls
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • milaryk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very intresting project!

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • backpa101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull, plattform independent, plugins, etc.. just great

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • walktalk101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Gracias por un buen sortware como tú! Ahora puedo ver mis canales favoritos a través de TV-Browser!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • buyme152
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • vallielje817
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good application, I have works fine!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love that its free

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • yvonnelins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good soft!

    Posted 01/10/2013
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    tvbrowser, easy to use

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • joshuaroberts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • masonbarnes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recomendo

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • optifree
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My god, it's beautiful.

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • izolda88912
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank you for such a good sortware! Now i can watch my favourite channels via TV-Browser!

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • uifygbyuf6a7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 08/24/2012
  • rough80
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    goog software, but i need polish translation

    Posted 08/13/2012
Show next 25 reviews