beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
81
2
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rem666
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good software. I've been looking for something to replace guitar pro, and I must admit that TuxGuitar is even better in some aspects. It takes a bit to get used to, but it clearly worth it!

    Posted 09/23/2014
  • holyeternalove
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thankyu

    Posted 01/10/2014
  • vinayan123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cool stuff! so there are some developers from the school of Rock!! No need to depend on the costly commercial licenses when you can read guitar pro files in this one...Just tried 'tornado of souls' .gp5 in ubuntu and it is amzing!

    Posted 01/06/2014
  • ycollette
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice tool. Via the fluidsynth plugin, I am able to have a very realistic sound when playing guitar pro files. Quite easy to use and a lot of possibility (exporting track into ardour / qtractor; playing along, etc...).

    Posted 09/20/2013
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • petrykvovkovich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project, thanks for giving out

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • thomashrabe
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software. Been using it for years!

    Posted 04/12/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software, thanks to everyone involved in its development!

    Posted 03/20/2013
  • feihuale123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi , can you tell me how to run the TuxGuitar project , I can't find the sources ,for example, the red error ,icon.png: not found ,how to config the sources ? contact me Email:feihuale@163.com QQ:1030506672

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • adamsilva
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • judithp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good job! Thanks!

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • oliverfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks tuxguitar

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent piece of work. Fast, Functional, Simple and Efficient.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • isaacdickinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • theirchild
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works. It supports pretty much everything you can think of. It doesn't crash in the hands of a casual user.

    Posted 11/07/2012
  • cookingpatio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am not able to see the video of these tutorials. If I could it is really a good job

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • myparentingsite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work. installed and running. Thanks

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • goodparentssite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent. Light-weight and loaded with most of the features I wanted.

    Posted 11/06/2012
  • nathanruis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Runs smoothly

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • demidirin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome app, thanks for sharing!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • mashtret
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • panoviktori
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • inna85541
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks!!! Helps me so much!

    Posted 09/15/2012
Show next 25 reviews