User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • thissourceguy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not much to say. Works just as advertised. Super easy. Clonezilla on a flash drive in about 5 minutes.

    Posted 03/08/2014
  • descomputer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    AWESOME! Got Clonezilla running on a thumb drive in 2 minutes. The program worked perfectly and I did NOT need any support.

    Posted 01/07/2014
  • disfunzione
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks very good project! +

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • alib8821
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.alib88.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 06/02/2013
  • nizmbxp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tuxboot is a very big help to me. Thank you very much.

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • fdrieben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for this tool. Helpful for me

    Posted 05/31/2013
  • aheadra
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good functionality. thanks to developer for this project.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • volonova
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thank u very much for this soft) and Hello from Russia!

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • alib8812
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.alib88.com/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • charles-young
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tuxboot is a very big help to me. Thank you very much.

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • jonahcarr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 11/11/2012
  • blakewells
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks tuxboot

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • gfjdisog90fd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shi ping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind j ersey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Delive ry time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/21/2012
  • ofdsauiafua
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jerse y with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliver y time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • emile987
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful program

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool and getting better!

    Posted 05/07/2012
  • lukasyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    fast download and works, recommended.

    Posted 03/25/2012