Transmission-Qt Win Icon

Port of Transmission-Qt to Windows

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
2
1
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ianm-56
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Forget clunky, ad ridden, torrent clients and switch to Transmission-Qt with it's easy to use, no bloat interface. Unlike most installers Transmission-Qt only installs itself, no worrying about getting PUPs.

    Posted 07/03/2014
  • nomadluap
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's the Transmission that we've come to respect, only on Windows! Kudos to the developers.

    Posted 06/01/2014
  • rschauer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Outstanding! The torrent client I install on ALL of my Linux machines; now on my Windows box too. All of the options are there, I haven't noticed any weird UI artifacts, and the performance is excellent. Very good work on this port! I'd like to buy you a beer sometime.

    Posted 03/11/2014
  • miniyou
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Used a year or so, very satisfied!

    Posted 02/16/2014
  • ssgoku129
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WOW! Amazing port, signed up just to review it, everything is ported including web-remote features, magnet links can be automatically opened with this application, and best of all, it serves as either a replacement for utorrent or a remote for your transmission server. Thanks!

    Posted 02/02/2014
  • ratuose
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks ! Not CPU intensive and does the work straight away !! Great tool, guys !! Keep up the hard work cos its very appreciated !!!!!! :)

    Posted 02/01/2014
  • terraroot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    .

    Posted 01/25/2014
  • asperin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    all the good thing on linux

    Posted 12/01/2013
  • eliotime3000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantástico. La verdad es que es la alternativa perfecta para poder bajar torrents prescindiendo de otros clientes como uTorrent.

    Posted 10/31/2013
  • lancethepants
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent windows port of the best open source torrent client.

    Posted 09/01/2013
  • topmentos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    El mejor que he visto , mejor que los otros populares, este es simple y mas dinámico. GRACIAS :)

    Posted 08/21/2013
  • mojo706
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    By Far the best Bit-Torrent application I have ever used. Very clean, very light, very fast!

    Posted 07/29/2013
  • natthakit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lol what an epic place I found here! Tranmission for windows. Nice Job! :D

    Posted 07/14/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Trqtw is excellent! Thanks.

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • dreamafox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
Show next 25 reviews