User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
7
1
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • talruadarvrin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An old game, and still a great game, hopeless development team. MG dev team have done very little except make lots of promises and very little updating in many years. This game needs to be forked, and done properly, but so far that hasn't worked well because the Tremulous community has got to be among the most troll-overpopulated of any Quake-type game that I have EVER come across. Keep off the main Tremulous.net forums, and just go to one of the clan forums or other server forums instead if you want to meet nice people.

    Posted 12/29/2013
  • scorpp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    one of the greatest FPS ever! very interesting and non-standard gameplay

    Posted 07/14/2013
  • tlhonmey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome team FPS. Kind of a cross between Starcraft and Quake. It would be fun to see it redone with a more modern engine and a full-blown RTS tech tree. (Sadly the processing power just wasn't really there to do that when it was first developed.)

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • dominiccook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar tremulous gratis

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • uifygbyuf6a7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. De livery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 08/24/2012
  • youmadlmao
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stupid admins. Constant harassment. Racists. Do I really need to add anything else??? Stay away from this game. It's dead anyway.

    Posted 12/08/2011
  • johndoe579
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really bad game and very few players. One active server that are racists.

    Posted 04/17/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • coolsonh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great, team FPS

    Posted 09/28/2010
  • pelsen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice...reminds me of Natural Selection. I downloaded the zip file from tremulous.net, works great on my school tablet!

    Posted 12/15/2009