TortoiseSVN Icon

TortoiseSVN

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (147) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows
Back to Project

Reviews (147)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
137
3
1
1
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

The best of SVN Client ! Thanks for authtors! Admin of voipcall.ws

voipsupermaster
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Newest version Will not install to win XP Pro x64 OS wants newer windows installer. Have you decided to not support XP Pro x64? Why not provide an installer that will work with XP Pro x64? And how can you rate it if you can't use it?

joseph-ii
  • johnschultz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very intuitive interface and a great repository browser. Best windows manager for subversion I have encountered.

    Posted 01/08/2013
  • calebt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome.

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • colefisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you tortoisesvn

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • mikocot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    best on the market

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • devero78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work.. thank you!

    Posted 11/30/2012
  • maxhostreview
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very fast and easy tool, like it!

    Posted 11/28/2012
  • joshbooxor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tortoise has cool features. I like it so much!

    Posted 11/21/2012
  • dougmclbean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just amazing. Powerful, fast, easy to use, and from what I can tell, a surprisingly small footprint. 10/10!

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • adrianholmes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • terrysmithh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    truly recommended! use this since my studies..

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • mahao007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    不错的小软件

    Posted 11/03/2012
  • wudi0329
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice project! It's really very good! Thanks for sharing it!

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • bdschubert
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When my IDE's integrated Subversion features fail, I always know that I can fall back on this tool to get the job done. I especially like the repository browser. I'd be at a loss with it. Thanks for a great product!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • bonnbee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i dont like this software, too hard to be understand for newbie like me

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • sensareviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very handy Windows Explorer integration suite! It's a much more comfortable (graphical!) user interface than the command line.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • xiaoyao3857
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    why there isn't chinese version

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • manueomm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Il versionatore di sw più facile ed immediato di sempre

    Posted 10/10/2012
  • anastvin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice project! Thanks for your job!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • handspike
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Absolutely essential if you're a developer stuck in Windoze

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works nicely! Gracias!

    Posted 10/05/2012
  • lolmegafroi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very handy Windows Explorer integration suite! It's a much more comfortable (graphical!) user interface than the command line.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • johnsnyder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project tortoisesvn

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • bombik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic tool, makes version control simple for novice.

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing developed, easy and intuitive. I'm glad.

    Posted 08/14/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i wonder why miscrosoft didn't implemented anything like this themselves

    Posted 08/11/2012
Show next 25 reviews