prealpha

Adapted from the powerful but inactive SMART Servertool to run on TM2

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
16
13
3
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kenvenji
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tmart was really easy to purchase off and customer service issues was sorted efficiently. "

    Posted 10/21/2014
  • wadeyy555
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful shopping experience! Love the amount of different products! Have placed two orders with Tmart and everything arrived in great condition and the prices are lower than I found on other sites.

    Posted 10/20/2014
  • algernonyy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tmart sells the latest in appealing, cutting-edge technological devices at very low prices--they're a dependable source and quite prompt and service-minded. Recommended without any hesitation.

    Posted 10/16/2014
  • sumerhelun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My daughter loves her cover for her tablet...it was a perfect fit!! Shopping made easy!!! Great deals!

    Posted 08/18/2014
  • markjanu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tmart item was be works great with my Asus Tablet and Samsung phone. It is flimsy, but for this price I can buy a few to keep

    Posted 07/07/2014
  • beenlern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I got headphones from Tmart,. It is professional studio headphones ,great low, mid and high frequency balance . Extreme comfort is music to you ears with beats. Compact connector design reduces bulk and eases unnecessary strain that can damage headphone connectors and ports.

    Posted 06/27/2014
  • patrickmo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful, Unique find. I Love this cover, it not only looks great, but it does its job. and you cant beat the price!

    Posted 06/20/2014
  • corany
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The little mouse I bought from Tmart, it is good design. It is convenient to carry in a bag. Smooth running, soft scroll. Normal build quality, not the upper class, but for a price more than normal. Simply inserts the mouse in the new laptop, windows automatically detects it and youre all easy!

    Posted 06/19/2014
  • cheny89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lets start with the Tmart shipping time - the products came from China and they came quite quickly to me (less than 30 days). Usually shipping from China takes quite a while!

    Posted 06/18/2014
  • juny88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Received my 45x Mini Pocket Microscope Magnifier LED Jeweler Loupe yesterday. It is well-built, easy-to-use, and very portable. It will be used to closely examine the quality

    Posted 06/13/2014
  • toyom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    bought one Car Holder from tmart .it keeps locked in it's position no matter how much weight or bumps in the road. The clamp is strong and keeps your phone from falling. i've bought an official one somewhere else for about 25 euro and i can't find any difference, deffinatly a money saver!

    Posted 05/29/2014
  • mancjer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I bought a mouse for use at work . For the price, its an excellent mouse. Feels great, really surprised me, exceeded expectations. Has a nice click to it, good weight, very comfortable, and easy to use. It is very quick and precise movement and installed very quickly. Strongly recommended!!! Thank you Tmart.

    Posted 05/29/2014
  • nicholm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good quality for the presented price. Works very well in Dell laptop. Easy to use: just plug and play, not necessary doing any adjustment in the computer or projector. The computer recognized at time.

    Posted 05/15/2014
  • geliar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Received my controllers from tmart today. Easy to set up and look great. I did however notice one of them not working quite right. Back triggers sticky and vibration is well off the mark the other one (silver) is perfect just as good as any official PS3 DS3. Have notified them hope it gets replaced. Would advise to buy none the less just give them a test run to see if they work upon arrival. :)

    Posted 04/30/2014
  • yanty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just got an iPhone 5 and a case i bought ! Got it today and my iPhone is now safe and styling! Very good! Amazing price, amazing quality, very comfortable feel and good shipping. Comes in nice package!

    Posted 04/24/2014
  • christophery8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am completely thrilled with this MP-3 player, the design is excellent, It is very thin and light in weight, with very well thought out controls and menu structures. It takes only a few seconds to turn on or off, and a few more to set itself up after changing .It\'s really a pretty good product.

    Posted 04/19/2014
  • letty89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The battery that I recieved didn't work so well at the first time, but after the help of the customer service's guidance,it worked fine.

    Posted 04/16/2014
  • elainoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recently I got a Makeup Camouflage Concealer Palette .This is a great pallette to add to your collection. It provides an alternative to more costly collections while giving you great color to use as is or as blending colors with other shades. The price and the quality are a great value. I was impressed and do recommend.

    Posted 03/28/2014
  • bellaqq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At first I wasn't sure about ordering online from a company from out of state, but they have the best prices and they don't charge shipping for most orders so I thought I would give them a try. My first order was shipped from their warehouse in the United States and it came in 2 days I was surprised when it came in the mail. The other products came within 7-10 days which is normal for a out of state company. I would like to keep this website my own little secret and not tell anyone but I have to share this with everyone I know.... Keep up the good work...Tmart.

    Posted 03/19/2014
  • lantey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Today my order arrived and I'm fully satisfied because during process I have had some issue about the free gift choice...so tmrt customer service changed it promptly.

    Posted 03/07/2014
  • afra001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Review Quite good value for the money - Good points - Inexpensive Powered by replacable battery about 4hrs music per cell, great if away from home. . Plenty of memory- 4GB for wma files. Reasonable sound quality. Easy drag and drop to load up music either as albums or mixed music files. Can use as a memory stick to transport files. Bad points - Fiddly controls - but ok once you get used to them. Unclear instruction manual Random play not as random as you may think. FM radio fiddly to set up and reception poor. Not as good as Sony MP3 player but at less than 1/3rd of price what do you expect? Description Around your ears is always the sound music! This MP3 player puts out quality sound, good capacity and USB 2.0 high speed transmission. This MP3 player is the most advanced in an evolution of music formats that have helped consumers enjoy their tunes. It features fashionable and smart body, which is convenient for carrying about. Also, this MP3 player comes with a LCD screen, and is built in 4GB capacity, can storage 1000 pieces of songs, and supports formats of MP3, WAM, etc. for playing as long as 8 hours, besides, there are multiple EQ to be chosen. It also supports simultaneous display of song words, at the same time, with recording and FM functions and the high speed USB2.0 data transmission, the MP3 player is the best friend of your travel and playing outdoors.

    Posted 03/06/2014
  • neilmark
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    They provide world wide free shipping which is really cool since most of the time, shipping is expensive! This is why if you’re looking into shopping for the most affordable gadgets, it is definitely somewhere you should check out.

    Posted 03/03/2014
  • backrock
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My Husband’s Verdict He likes it that much so he wears it to work regardless of the price Thinks the price is practical The size is perfect even on his medium sized wrist The design, style and make – not only as a sports watch but also looks great for everyday use. Perfect for casual outfits The backlight LED display adds pizzazz to the design Can be worn by men of all ages Heavy yet manageable The watch got splashed on by water while he was washing his hands and indeed water-resistant.

    Posted 02/24/2014
  • lunty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I checked around before buying, and found Tmart is much cheaper then an electronics chain locally by over 30 Dollar.I recamend this to every one.

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • leoword
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I received fragile-looking parcel, but the interior is actually lined with bubble wrap that serves as cushion for the item. The actual product looks very dainty, light, and handy.

    Posted 02/18/2014
Show next 7 reviews