prealpha

Adapted from the powerful but inactive SMART Servertool to run on TM2

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
10
6
2
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • yanty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just got an iPhone 5 and a case i bought ! Got it today and my iPhone is now safe and styling! Very good! Amazing price, amazing quality, very comfortable feel and good shipping. Comes in nice package!

    Posted 04/24/2014
  • christophery8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am completely thrilled with this MP-3 player, the design is excellent, It is very thin and light in weight, with very well thought out controls and menu structures. It takes only a few seconds to turn on or off, and a few more to set itself up after changing .It\'s really a pretty good product.

    Posted 04/19/2014
  • letty89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The battery that I recieved didn't work so well at the first time, but after the help of the customer service's guidance,it worked fine.

    Posted 04/16/2014
  • elainoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recently I got a Makeup Camouflage Concealer Palette .This is a great pallette to add to your collection. It provides an alternative to more costly collections while giving you great color to use as is or as blending colors with other shades. The price and the quality are a great value. I was impressed and do recommend.

    Posted 03/28/2014
  • bellaqq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    At first I wasn't sure about ordering online from a company from out of state, but they have the best prices and they don't charge shipping for most orders so I thought I would give them a try. My first order was shipped from their warehouse in the United States and it came in 2 days I was surprised when it came in the mail. The other products came within 7-10 days which is normal for a out of state company. I would like to keep this website my own little secret and not tell anyone but I have to share this with everyone I know.... Keep up the good work...Tmart.

    Posted 03/19/2014
  • lantey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Today my order arrived and I'm fully satisfied because during process I have had some issue about the free gift choice...so tmrt customer service changed it promptly.

    Posted 03/07/2014
  • afra001
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Review Quite good value for the money - Good points - Inexpensive Powered by replacable battery about 4hrs music per cell, great if away from home. . Plenty of memory- 4GB for wma files. Reasonable sound quality. Easy drag and drop to load up music either as albums or mixed music files. Can use as a memory stick to transport files. Bad points - Fiddly controls - but ok once you get used to them. Unclear instruction manual Random play not as random as you may think. FM radio fiddly to set up and reception poor. Not as good as Sony MP3 player but at less than 1/3rd of price what do you expect? Description Around your ears is always the sound music! This MP3 player puts out quality sound, good capacity and USB 2.0 high speed transmission. This MP3 player is the most advanced in an evolution of music formats that have helped consumers enjoy their tunes. It features fashionable and smart body, which is convenient for carrying about. Also, this MP3 player comes with a LCD screen, and is built in 4GB capacity, can storage 1000 pieces of songs, and supports formats of MP3, WAM, etc. for playing as long as 8 hours, besides, there are multiple EQ to be chosen. It also supports simultaneous display of song words, at the same time, with recording and FM functions and the high speed USB2.0 data transmission, the MP3 player is the best friend of your travel and playing outdoors.

    Posted 03/06/2014
  • neilmark
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    They provide world wide free shipping which is really cool since most of the time, shipping is expensive! This is why if you’re looking into shopping for the most affordable gadgets, it is definitely somewhere you should check out.

    Posted 03/03/2014
  • backrock
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My Husband’s Verdict He likes it that much so he wears it to work regardless of the price Thinks the price is practical The size is perfect even on his medium sized wrist The design, style and make – not only as a sports watch but also looks great for everyday use. Perfect for casual outfits The backlight LED display adds pizzazz to the design Can be worn by men of all ages Heavy yet manageable The watch got splashed on by water while he was washing his hands and indeed water-resistant.

    Posted 02/24/2014
  • lunty
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I checked around before buying, and found Tmart is much cheaper then an electronics chain locally by over 30 Dollar.I recamend this to every one.

    Posted 02/21/2014
  • leoword
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I received fragile-looking parcel, but the interior is actually lined with bubble wrap that serves as cushion for the item. The actual product looks very dainty, light, and handy.

    Posted 02/18/2014
  • mitchellepoor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    the most convenient thing is they offer shipping worldwide and it's free. I think this will not be the first and last time I can receive awesome and quality products from this online store. I will try to look some products I needed.

    Posted 02/12/2014
  • richardone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was weary about ordering from Tmart after reading all of the BAD reviews online, but after looking into it more decided to take a chance. I placed an order for 16$ worth of tattoo supplies, just nonsense crap that I could throw out if it was inferior. I made sure all the items were shipped from the U.S. warehouse, and they arrived in Canada in my mailbox 16 days after purchase date. I decided that from the quality of the items ( rated at par ) and the average shipping time I would place a larger order. 100$ was the second order, I received all my items in good condition within 13 days from order being placed. Great prices, free shipping, quality products, you have my business. You just have to be smart about what you are buying, and where it is coming from.

    Posted 01/16/2014
  • solomon119
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I ordered a replacement screen for an iphone and I experienced some difficulties with it. When I contacted the customer service department, they were very helpful and efficient. Within a few days my issue was resolved and a new screen was shipped to me. This site not only provides excellent prices but great customer service. I would recommend this website to everyone I know for their next order.

    Posted 01/04/2014
  • lovebeverly
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Estoy muy contenta con mi primera compra en esta pagina primeor los precios son muy bartos es una pasad y podeis encontrar de todo y para todos a unos precios inmejorables, el envio tardo poco en llegar 15 dias e iva muy bien envuelto y protegido he quedado muy contenta con la compra porque a pesar de los precios tan bajos he visto que los productos son de una gran calidad os animo a que compreis en esta pagina

    Posted 12/31/2013
  • takelly
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i receive my item today and i am so happy with it, it does more than they advertise this is a great gift for my girlfriend.

    Posted 12/27/2013
  • lacky88
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This was just my first experience with tmart.com. that they are giving products which i cant found in the local market. they also giving heavy discount. my first experience was just great with the tmart. lets hope for the next.

    Posted 12/24/2013
  • edwinmuseblue
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Recommendation If you are planning to buy some cool gifts or some novelty items to sell or for personal reason consider Tmart as top of your list. Don’t expect too much regarding the quality and fast delivery of your order, in this factor patient is a must. Communicate regularly to their staff before ordering and after it. But I can assure you in the end it is very rewarding for you.

    Posted 06/15/2013