prealpha

Adapted from the powerful but inactive SMART Servertool to run on TM2

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
56
15
3
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dulort
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    stay in bisnuss,you have a lot I want.ithink you are excellent.thanks t-mart

    Posted 12/17/2014
  • quertk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    As a new customer i found it easy to contact you and get an answer to my query about my order status.

    Posted 12/16/2014
  • hubure
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very polite reply to my questions in quick time. I am a new customer and I am impressed already.

    Posted 12/16/2014
  • kilyur
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I thank Tmart did great with me..thank you again now that I understand...will buy from you again in the furture.

    Posted 12/15/2014
  • bart93
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have bought many times from Tmart and It always come with very good price-quality. They give you also A wonderful warranty. And don't forget that the shipment is free!! I love buying on Tmart. :)

    Posted 12/11/2014
  • keliyos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks Tmart! Great product, great price, great shipping! Excellent job!

    Posted 12/11/2014
  • borga042
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good website whereto buy most required things for everyday use. Recommended and by the way.... shipping is free!!!

    Posted 12/10/2014
  • guaky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Only one product off all my purchases did not perform as expected, but Tmart fixed it all.

    Posted 12/10/2014
  • skhanp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have always been very satisfied with every thing I have bought from T mart

    Posted 12/09/2014
  • ilmerish
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thats greate shop of chinese goods with good prises and good garatees.

    Posted 12/09/2014
  • longlyly
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Make sure items are in good working order before shipping.to send the purchase with any missing things inside.

    Posted 12/09/2014
  • king559
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    PREFERABLY EACH PRODUCT TO HAVE ITS OWN TRACK-TRACKING CODE!Faster delivery time.Just continue the excellent service.

    Posted 12/09/2014
  • ermagos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've found some very nice deals here, I've bought a lot of thing and just one was damaged, the assistance is very good you can find here a lot a various thing

    Posted 12/08/2014
  • andy21111
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The site is good. He, like other sites - has its disadvantages. I am a customer of this site for more than 2 years. During this time there were no serious problems. There were delays with delivery, but usually everything came on time. Occasionally there are good discounts on some products. Overall, I can advise this site, especially during discount.

    Posted 12/05/2014
  • zorinko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tmart prices are very good. Fast delivery. customer service is excellent free shipping is real items are of excellent quality

    Posted 12/05/2014
  • helena-muk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The shop has a wide range of products of different categories and different price range. Systematically provided temporary discounts on certain products, a lot of promotional products.

    Posted 12/04/2014
  • vladimir-mukhaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Shop with a friendly administration, a wide range of goods, the system works accumulation of points obtained points can be exchanged for goods. Free delivery of goods, there are significant discounts.

    Posted 12/04/2014
  • daazor53
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All the items have free shipping options, price is cheap, and the quality is great.

    Posted 12/04/2014
  • myrevieweracct
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    For an overseas company, they actually have good customer service and somewhat quality products. Prices are cheap and selection is varied.

    Posted 12/04/2014
  • kaissun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tmart has a great offer with great products and specially with free worldwide shipping what else do you want?

    Posted 12/04/2014
  • edthibodeau
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    tmart is the best online site i ever bought from.

    Posted 11/26/2014
  • ietalll
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Purchased it to go with a torch as a gift. This is a simple, cheap yet good option. The battery is good for the price. Five stars!

    Posted 11/26/2014
  • yiyissk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very happy with Customer Service experience recently conducted.

    Posted 11/25/2014
  • youliyou
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    THANK YOU FOR HELP TO FIX IT THE HELICOPTER ,THIS IS ANOTHER ,WARRANTY BUYING ON TMART. BEST WARRANTY ON THE WORLD .

    Posted 11/24/2014
  • jianjgs
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Your products are unusual and beautiful. your products uniqueness make them admirable to customers. Thank you!

    Posted 11/21/2014
Show next 25 reviews