TinyCAD Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
52
0
1
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • yuryskladchikov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and simply !

    Posted 09/03/2014
  • mexicodirk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its a simple and powerful Program Thanks Dirk

    Posted 08/26/2014
  • jyxx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What a gem! Extremely intuitive and a flexible program, almost zero learning curve... Thank you!

    Posted 06/09/2014
  • suhi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just what I needed. Did exactly what I wanted in few min. Very easy and straight forward use. Higly recommended for simpler schemes.

    Posted 03/07/2014
  • rachmanbobo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use it to draw the simple and fast scheme. i import simbol library from veecad so i able to use the net feature

    Posted 02/25/2014
  • mcgiwer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice software but there are many parts missing and there aren't any additional libraries to download

    Posted 01/30/2014
  • perrystg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Was able to get up and drawing in a few minutes. Even created a new symbol ! I looked at many others but learning curve was too steep. Excellent work guys.

    Posted 01/28/2014
  • broderp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Totally amazing this program doesn't have a billion downloads and 5 star ratings. The flexibility and features at the current price point are not touched by any program I have found for simply designing and laying out schematics. The ability to create and modify parts and libraries really make this program outstanding.

    Posted 01/27/2014
  • vitalikklichko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • vvpupkin679
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product tinycad

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • isaiahharrison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • oid-4074029
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    REALLY EFFICIENT for schematics versus it's small size and easy to understand. It helps me a lot during 6 month waiting for a professional software after my job change. THANKS. Maybe bus ports could be added as pin for components, and also multiple selection and parameters change.

    Posted 12/04/2012
  • nicolascox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Parab�ns

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • rimmvla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a wonderful project. TNX!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • yanzaits
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • jantvrdy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project! You did a great job. Thank you!

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • sculesbate1976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • josephspafford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • karl0s
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Has been a favorite. Helpful application

    Posted 08/08/2012
  • diegoan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good tool, thanks to developers!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • biancawagner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very usefull an quick!

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • upsetnarthrol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice!

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • coltslogacin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Free, very quick, easy to use and rock solid. A top quality application.

    Posted 06/13/2012
Show next 25 reviews