User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
44
0
2
1
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • mitsuy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    el tibia auto es 100% seguro ? o es detectable ?

    Posted 03/12/2014
  • kamix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Theres was an update to 10.36 already! Thank you for your hard work. matthewpain ???? LoL ? Where update ? when will update the 10.36?

    Posted 03/06/2014
  • matthewpain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I meant an update for the client, think first before making false statements baka.

    Posted 03/06/2014
  • sonio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    when will be available the latest version of the tibia 10.35?

    Posted 01/29/2014
  • shainoran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    we need new version for 10.35 not 10.34

    Posted 01/28/2014
  • klarck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    10.31 not working, fix please, tnx! =)

    Posted 12/19/2013
  • pedroorellana
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No me funciona me manda a error cuando seleciono la configurasion necesito ayuda

    Posted 09/19/2013
  • tiagomaxymus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    as it does to run on windows xp (como que faz para executar no windows xp)

    Posted 09/05/2013
  • prinss13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    can someone answer me why wisling exchanged bot windons 7, took windons xp? there. because he did it? need bot for the love god.

    Posted 09/04/2013
  • gra123
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    10.12 please :( give me new ta pls

    Posted 09/02/2013
  • thebrutal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    THNX MAN!

    Posted 09/01/2013
  • yuriblanke
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    About the 2.29.0 Version. Hello. The BOT is working wonderfully! It looks like it's the best version of the late days :) Thank you very much! However... It looks like the CPU usage has increased a lot! I have an AMD FX-4300 Quad-Core 3.8GHz, and each instance of TA is using from 5% to 8% of my CPU. Is this behaviour expected? Or it should use minus CPU?

    Posted 07/09/2013
  • puturus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is anyone else having problems with the "Ammo Restack" module ? I think it is bugged, cause it equips all the items to hand and leaves 0 spears in backpack Besides that, all perfect ! It does not crashes anymore with the c++ error runtime :) Hope u fix the ammo restack so people can bot their pallys ^^

    Posted 06/19/2013
  • ostrybass12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    When you do updates to the client 10.00?

    Posted 06/10/2013
  • choripan1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Raul: If you downloaded TibiaAuto from this page, then this program has nothing to do with your hack. If you downloaded the bot from other of those crappy tibia bot pages, then you might have been hacked. But Wisling or any other person working on THIS project, has nothing to do with your problem. They don't even play tibia, they just maintain the bot.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • rruiz91
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I wanted to ask, my char is called Melkor Frostmourne (Julera), lvl 91, Elder Druid. I got hacked today, this is the only thing that I think might have detonated that hack, if you could send me an e-mail (raulruiz91@hotmail.com) and better, give me back my things, would be so great..

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • mancillahector
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wisling would you please tell us what happened with the forum? It's been down for a month and seems that Wateva banished from the earth : / Btw, thanks for the last fix! Do not leave us =)

    Posted 06/03/2013
  • vysdow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is this project dead? Because the tibiaauto site and forum is not working for a quite long time, will the bot get updated?

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • pieluszka
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi there. We hope that you will update soon this super-extra-best-bot-ever for 9.85 :D Cheers with love - pieluszka ;) PS: registration in your site (activation code for email) isn't working :(

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • illisis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    @Fredrik Lundkvist — The forums have been online for a day or two then they were, from what we can tell.. hacked. I am in discussion with the site Admins to rectify this. Regards, Cedrick TA Forum Moderator p.s please use the discussions tab on the sourceforge page to ask any questions etc rather than the review section.

    Posted 03/12/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • akvh92
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the best bot for me. Always use it <3 Good work Wisling & Vanitas ^^

    Posted 01/28/2013
  • isaiahavila
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • kalebwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/22/2012
Show next 25 reviews