The Timeline Project Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • escarabajo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is a very expressive soft. It's just what i need to show the project in the time... Great soft. Thanks to builders...

    Posted 11/03/2013
  • climb4fun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congratulations - simple and easy. Fully sufficient for 50 % of my daily jobs. I would like to save different timelines for different projects. I recommend this application.

    Posted 05/29/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • jhrebac
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software for history learning. I like it but I think it would be better if there was a possibility of adding events in BCE.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • joneone
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Font size: egrep -iR 'default_font.[0-9]' * because the author did not care about this

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • maria1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, powerful, and quality. Word gentlemen, word.

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • david-moreno
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, practical and very easy to use! Great program!

    Posted 06/10/2012
  • maccq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very timely and highly practical software. Can we show two calendars eg.Julian and Gregorian together? Best regards,

    Posted 05/01/2012
  • girondeza
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent application.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • armakhis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good application. Could be great if it was possible to add web link in the timeline. Thx for your job !

    Posted 02/11/2012
  • selbie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this. I keep it open on my second screen and all my tasks are there, lined up chronologically for quick reference. If you can sync this up with sites like Toodledo, this app will be PERFECT. Keyboard shortcuts for stuff like creating a new event would be great.

    Posted 06/08/2011
  • megarichards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good so far! Keep up the good work!

    Posted 05/26/2011
  • galowski
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I was desperately looking for this kind of app ! Great project !

    Posted 11/24/2010
  • rpocius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great application. The only thing I miss is time Before Christ.

    Posted 11/12/2010
  • asjudc
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Интерфейс на уровне 1998 года, затрудненная навигация, не самый удобный вариант ввода событий, отсутствие экспорта-импорта, не открывает свои же ранее сохраненные файлы.

    Posted 10/28/2010
  • tom23
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent! Exactly what i was looking for.

    Posted 05/27/2010
  • urlwolf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very fast development. Devs pay attention to users.

    Posted 01/15/2010
  • patrickgamer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've tried this out on Ubuntu, and it seems to be just what I'm looking for. yay (would love to see an OS 10.5 installer too)

    Posted 12/14/2009