Test & requirements management

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
38
2
1
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • chowiherrera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After 1 year incubating TestLink, we finally implemented it in our QA team (mostly, finding a way to organize our activities now with TestLink) Greatly help QA members to organize testing activities by centralizing of: Criteria, Test evidence and even, monitoring testers activity. Successfully managing 3,000+ test cases by now each with notes, attatchments, linked to Bugzilla reported issues etc.

    Posted 04/29/2014
  • irijain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It made not for a large amount of tests; some repeated looping and pure database design slows down test loading and saving for execution statuses. If you have more than 2000 tests per project, this tool is not for you.

    Posted 02/25/2014
  • chowarmaan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good program that does what it says. We have moved all our test cases and projects into the application to monitor and report on our testing. I would recommend it.

    Posted 01/03/2014
  • seanmoloney
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No bells and whistles....but it manages test plans, requirements, test cases, test execution and test reports! Great tool!

    Posted 10/18/2013
  • mallumulage
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using TestLink 1.9.5.. its simply superb... we have customized it according to our requirements. Its working very good....its very easy to use...Since its open source tool we can customize it like anything.... I just love this tool.

    Posted 08/27/2013
  • elwoodnewman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for good program!

    Posted 06/22/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for updates ;)

    Posted 05/15/2013
  • ivansusanincool
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project, thanks for giving out

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • gapiro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Testlink is a really good tool for managing tests. We use it in our company, and have done for a number of years. The out of the box customisation is superb, and we have only minorly edited the configuration at all - we have a custom status of "not applicable" as a number of our tests only run on certain platforms. The instructions for doing this are included in the custom config examples and are easy to follow.

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks testlink

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    testlink is fast and easy to use

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • daz2662
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is really a THUMBS DOWN REVIEW. I find it strange that you do not show any "Thumbs down" reviews. Very poor support for Administration of attributes. This product needs lots of work in order to provide the data management support.

    Posted 01/16/2013
  • nolanellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love testlink

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • concr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • dangagliar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    TestLink is now the official Test Management Tool used in my company (I suggested it one year ago): I think that simply it has all needs to manage tests in the right way.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • elliotedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    testlink works nicely

    Posted 09/11/2012
  • nogills
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the best test management tools for Windows

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • consbeleha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good one...

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • inuntranex
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All I use. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • dparmakinro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it just works.. which from me, is a large compliment

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • allifemtoo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simply and powerfull!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • reichacombhea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works for me, nuff said

    Posted 06/06/2012
Show next 18 reviews