ONLYOFFICE Icon

ONLYOFFICE

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 (47) Read Reviews | Last Updated
Windows
Back to Project

Reviews (47)

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
41
1
1
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5

Highest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

Can’t find any alternative with this range of features. And the support is very kind and helpful. Thanks!

sgtfloydpepper
vs

Lowest Rated

1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

I find http://www.fengoffice.com/ far more open and do the same - with a less pretty interface though

lexayo
  • batonio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OnlyOffice is an awesome product. User-friendly, simple and multifunctional. Very useful for my business.

    Posted 10/06/2014
  • ghosthope
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    We have used different cloud services, that include CRM system, project management, toolset for building a social network inside our company. Finally we have chosen OnlyOffice platform, that allows us to optimize the work between our employees, departments in easy and simple way and organize an easy-to-use tool for customer relationship management. Also thanks for the excellent customer support. Good luck with your work! ;)

    Posted 10/01/2014
  • cruzbloom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ONLYOFFICE's customer support is great. The staff is very helpful and goes above and beyond to ensure that they answer all of your questions. The company answers emails within 48 hours and wait times on the telephone aren't too long. ONLYOFFICE has included a FAQs section and online tutorials on its website and within the CRM software to answer basic and complex questions.

    Posted 09/04/2014
  • johnrosen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ONLYOFFICE is a really good and usefull tool, if you search an easy solution to manage multiple tasks for your group or project team.

    Posted 08/26/2014
  • kotli
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice

    Posted 06/13/2014
  • brandonwilliam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can’t find any alternative with this range of features. Awesome product.

    Posted 06/01/2014
  • scarlettwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool

    Posted 05/20/2014
  • jasmineevans
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best CRM & Project Management tool!

    Posted 05/14/2014
  • novakarne
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent tool

    Posted 05/08/2014
  • catarinaroxi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hola a todos, estamos usando esta plataforma y nos gusta mucho. Es una solución perfecta para la gestión de proyectos, además le permite organizar la base de sus clientes y mantener todo el historial en un lugar. En cuanto al interface, es una combinación de usabilidad y belleza.

    Posted 04/08/2014
  • tobias1975
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Teamlab is a really good product. It contains everything I was looking for in the PM tool. CRM system is really good and easy to work with. Keep following your way of developing your product!

    Posted 04/07/2014
  • dmitriymarkov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    TeamLab is a really good and usefull tool, if you search an easy solution to manage multiple tasks for your group or project team.

    Posted 03/21/2014
  • andykickme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    nice!

    Posted 03/21/2014
  • marazmatik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project!

    Posted 03/14/2014
  • thornberg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've taken my time to study the market of opensource productivity solutions being interested in project management in the first place. I've bumped into Teamlab Office quite recently and I was surprised to find out about the availability of such a service here. The installation process was smooth, the functionality went far beyond my expectations, offering every possible tool for collaborative work inside a scattered team - crm, documents, projects. Teamlab lacks a bit flexibilty to meet our specific needs like integration with billingboss for instance. Other than that this is definitely a service worth taking a look at.

    Posted 03/04/2014
  • kiksteinberg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful software, very easy to install. However lacks invoicing. Guys, for CRM software its something must have! Please.

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • msultan777
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Its smtp mail settings are not working on windows server 2008 R2 or windows 7, Tried gmail smtp, godaddy and many other, don't know how to solve, stuck on smtp. Even 7.0 version is not available, it was good.

    Posted 02/18/2014
  • mhardison
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The 6.5 version is awesome except for the fact that it keeps crashing. 7.5 will not install on Server 2008 R2 because it tries to start the MailService using "root@localhost; using password (YES)" ... Which will not work on NTLM or Kerberos ... Then will undo it's progress and remove itself. Contacted support and they say only paid support for community edition.

    Posted 02/10/2014
  • paulashy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very convenient and easy-to-use.

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • mohsinpatel
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    No thread reply and no details installation instruction manual and Lack Comman errors related FAQ. WCF related problems take a week of times to solve.

    Posted 04/18/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • vucuongkg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    How I can find documentation? Thanks:)

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • ryanmatthews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    teamlab works perfectly.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • gabrielstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job teamlab

    Posted 12/17/2012
Show next 22 reviews