Packages with more than 70 components for all delphi versions

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • flecktor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good demo examples. very good installation guide. and the components are very diverse. nice work!

    Posted 03/02/2014
  • nathanfsx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please, could you help me to install, please?... When i compile i get this error: "E2202 Required package 'pkCindyCoreDXE4' not found"... Thank you!

    Posted 11/06/2013
  • bokideclan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does anyone try it with D3 or BCB3?? Thanks

    Posted 07/15/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    tcycomponents works perfectly, thanks

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • lukashamilton
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • cameronhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 11/15/2012
  • jacksonchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app tcycomponents

    Posted 09/12/2012
  • abbasdouran
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good Components, specially the data aware ones. Thanks. I hope to see a data aware star component as well in the future like the LEDs!

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • othcorp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very very top notch programming, I could only hope to be as good some day. Thanks for everything!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • m610
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm so glad I found this. I really needed the cyResizer component. Thanks!

    Posted 05/12/2012
  • oid-3783546
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice components. I haven't decided if i will use them in my freeware application because it needs a lot of work, but i wish i had found these components 10 years ago :D

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • oid-3488802
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I found this via Google while searching for a decent Resizer Component but everything I had found was flickering or severely limited. The coding Gods were really watching over me last night and I could not ask for anything better than this. Massive thanks to the author - you have great talent, thanks for sharing.

    Posted 07/28/2011
  • rschroedter
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice components !

    Posted 04/23/2011
  • fdehell
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Dude, I really think you have cool stuff, and you are one of the few nowadays that are willing to share it for free too!!!

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • andreik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work!

    Posted 10/02/2010