TCPDF - PHP class for PDF Icon

PHP class for PDF

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
157
2
0
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • dalibor0303
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    First thing: It is excellent library for creating PDFs, but in zip file that we download you can put in folder CONFIG also folder LANG with files (which you putted in EXAMPLES folder), because without these I have lost much time to fix the problem of genereting PDF. Regards!

    Posted 04/14/2014
  • hellvis69
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice and powerful tool

    Posted 04/12/2014
  • raffaelet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast to implement and to execute. The most complete open sourced PDF library for PHP. A lot of documentation and self-explaining examples. THIS is the way the documentation should work.

    Posted 04/08/2014
  • richardeb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bugs

    Posted 02/07/2014
  • aleks84
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Imho best lib to work with pdf

    Posted 01/31/2014
  • apkmesh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing stuff!!!

    Posted 01/02/2014
  • abatheshskyn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice client. Wery good working. Thanks!!!

    Posted 12/31/2013
  • mtorniai
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent library for creating PDFs. Lots of examples available and quite good docs too. The include command in the examples seems to be outdated though at least if you do a Composer install.

    Posted 12/20/2013
  • vyvinay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please. correct issue of table td alignment center. If <td> height incresed the text in td not get center alignment. Same problem facing for rowspan and colspan. Please correct this issue. Tcpdf is best to generate pdf.

    Posted 12/12/2013
  • vyvinay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please. correct issue of table td alignment center. If <td> height incresed the text in td not get center alignment. Same problem facing for rowspan and colspan. Please correct this issue. Tcpdf is best for generation pdf

    Posted 12/12/2013
  • poppymedia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great features, if a little scatty on the documentation side ... so far, forum has helped with a few things to compensate for that. Disagree about difficulty implementing/installing TCPDF as it is just like installing any other library, so can't understand why people are marking it down for poor installation. Overall, features is what TCPDF is all about and it is worth any difficulties in setting it up in order to benefit from them ... better it be a valuable utility with scatty documentation than than just some useless buggy utility with pretentious documentation.

    Posted 12/03/2013
  • deniskomkin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome! 10x!

    Posted 07/29/2013
  • nick0488
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The examples look good but the installation guide, absolutely useless and not very helpful. Had to guess what exactly you wanted the PHP was to include and to configure the damn thing. Then I get a message saying TCPDF error: Could not include font definition file: helvetica.php - No support whatever. Absolute waste of time, I would recommend providing a clearer installation guide as one you have on your site is pathetic.

    Posted 07/12/2013
  • bradleylewis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks like a fantastic suite but svg support seems to be seriously broken.

    Posted 06/26/2013
  • williamdanis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tcpdf is excellent! Thanks.

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • coolcontacts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Understand the program. So far I like everything!

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • fashionbelts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice app, tnx!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • robstott
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it. Exceptionally useful once you get the hang of it. Nice work.

    Posted 06/05/2013
  • vaclav_kocian
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Well, looks promising but I can't get it work. After I have copied files to server and tried some example I have got a Failed opening required '__DIR__/tcpdf_autoconfig.php' no matter what I put into config/tcpdf_config.php, the result is always the same (or shame actually). Html2PDF, which uses the tcpdf internally works right of the box properly - try to be like that please or provide some comperhensive installation instructions.

    Posted 06/03/2013
  • trbsi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've heard it is very good, I'm going to try it and use it. I hope it is very very good

    Posted 05/22/2013
  • areasas
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    .. great project and daily working for continuos improvement. Thanks

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • pl71
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic work, works great. UTF-8 fully supported. But documentation is unsorted and messy.

    Posted 04/27/2013
Show next 25 reviews