TaskUnifier Icon

Manage your tasks

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
74
0
0
0
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • justinviktm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful and flexible with good use of Toodledo.

    Posted 04/14/2014
  • leclercb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really powerful and easy to use task manager !! Thanks !

    Posted 02/26/2014
  • fedetw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelente programa. Justo lo que necesitaba para todas mis tareas laborales y personales. Muchas gracias.

    Posted 01/30/2014
  • gr3gw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I think this program has great potential and an assured future as a top personal organizer. I'm using the Windows version that needs a bit of work on it but nothing that won't come good in time. I'm not using the synchronization feature as I work alone. I really like the flexibility that allows me to design my own workflow. Everyone has their own individual workflow procedures and this program allows individuals to tailor the system to their own needs. Fantastic! Thank you, Benjamin, for bringing us this great program.

    Posted 05/10/2013
  • vanndamm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great organizer with a functional program fee! Thanks to the authors! Now I just do not forget to do :)

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    taskunifier works great

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • climb4fun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect. Has a lot of features, but is not overloaded. Unfortunately syncronization interface/plugin is not for free. A great tool - highly recommended.

    Posted 02/05/2013
  • lucashenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • pedromaia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is one of the best software for productive I ever used. It can handle all the GTD aspects and is flexible enough to be used for other productivies systems, like Do it Tomorrow and my own system.

    Posted 01/11/2013
  • lukemorgan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • dahan_mamdouh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I start using TaskUnifier, It looks to be very very good.

    Posted 12/06/2012
  • gtcellie
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I purchased the Toodle plug-in. I've been working in the IT field for over 30 years and I have worked with a heck of a lot of software programs. I can truly say that the quality of Taskunifier and the quality of the support are top notch. It's a very useful product and the benefits that I receive from using Taskunifier are worth a great many times more than the cost. I like the Toodledo concept and I like the fact that it is web based but I found it limiting. If you like Toodledo, then I would highly recommend that you use Taskunifier with the Toodledo plugin. It will take your productivity to the next level. Very highly recommended.

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • oid-4056531
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    it's very neat program to use toodledo in desktop. Good!

    Posted 11/20/2012
  • oid-4053935
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best Task Management App I've ever seen to work on a PC (or any other computer, because it's multiplatform), and be sure I've seen a lot! Easy to use and good tech support. This app helped me a lot when a mobile device GTD app destroyed my well organized Toodledo account! Useful in most ways you can think!

    Posted 11/17/2012
  • oid-4030163
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pros: The interface is much better than Toodledo's. Cons: It IS nice, but it's definitely not free. And it's not just a 30 second delay to sync ... it's 30 seconds + another 30 seconds every time you sync. I'm up to 240 secs delay now. I probably will pay the US12.99 and buy it, but not until it's proved itself a little more trustworthy. I'm starting to see funny errors with unhelpful messages "Error - API" for example. I'm on Windows 7, synchronising to Chrome. using TaskUnifier v 2.4.0

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • adrianholmes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project taskunifier

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • oid-4019676
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great addtion to my task management. I use Pocket informant on my phone and tablet and taskunifieer on my PC. Worls like a charm. Lots of features and even a built in calendar. The best rating!!

    Posted 10/24/2012
  • oid-2844727
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awersome app! Make your GTDed life more easy with Toodledo account! Worthing Try:)

    Posted 10/21/2012
  • oid-4014876
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best Toodledo desktop client I have found. Not for the feint of heart, but very useful.

    Posted 10/15/2012
  • beige
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fantastic software tool. Particularly when linked to Toodledo. Looked for ages to find suitable ToDo/Task software combo that could link to cloud base for synching across multiple computers & devices for offline use as well. (Across multiple platforms). Also wanted flexibility and customisable to my needs. This does all that - for the PC part. (Use other Apps for other devices - but the synch is excellent via Toodledo.) Very useful pluses are - - in built calendar view & synching to Toodledo/Google, - being able to select a task & see Notes, Contacts & Files .all in one view - (from Task List) Feature Request - Linking to Evernote. (If this linked to Evernote this would be close to perfect.) ------------ Also - this software doesn't get included enough in reviews of To Do tools on other websites. Had to find it myself after lots of testing. Not sure how it could be promoted more. (Although Toodledo doesn't seem to go out of its way to be promoted either.)

    Posted 10/09/2012
  • anil0103
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful Task manager. Now I cannot manage my tasks without it. Good sync with Toodledo. If you do not need sync its free. Fast to download, install and use. Easy to understand and lot of options, though lacks some features like daisychaining of tasks etc. Nevertheless a must buy programm for those who want to achieve more.

    Posted 10/02/2012
  • truemagix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Pros: TaskUnifier have all the features required for task tracking including schedule alert and even nonoccurrence option. Cons: Space between the lines are to much, like it if the lines are closer, more compact and can see more things in one page. Hope that this will be improved soon. Thank you.

    Posted 09/27/2012
  • oid-3983566
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have always loved the feature set of ToodleDo but hatted the awkward interface. TaskUnifier is more than just a cool modern uncluttered interface. It greatly enhances the ease of use and utility of ToodleDo. Well worth the cost of the download - installs smooth as butter

    Posted 09/21/2012
  • oliverrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 09/13/2012
Show next 25 reviews