Talika Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
18
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar talika gratis

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • dominicwarner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks talika

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • colefisher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project talika

    Posted 12/21/2012
  • thomasmcdonald
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thank you talika

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • legion1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    cant work without it. great functionality. @ZliS Gnome applets can be added to XFCE panel installing XfApplet Plugin

    Posted 07/17/2012
  • oid-2802585
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi! Would you port the applet to xfce? Gnome rejects applets.

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • sirio2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good (in vertical mode gnome widows list, is unusable). I suggest to limit dimension of total used space, because if i open more window i risk to override other exisiting applet i use in my vertical panel (for example i use in the bottom of the panel sensors applet), the same happens on top. another thing is that icon dimension option seems not working because the only way to change dimension is to change the size of the vertical panel panel.

    Posted 01/25/2012
  • oid-3607006
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    on dark panel, the active window highlight seems no different, maybe it will be better if there is an option to use monchrome icon for inactive window, and color icon for the active one, just like window-picker-applet behavior. only an idea, good job anyway....

    Posted 11/03/2011
  • yodaj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job

    Posted 07/11/2011
  • yates_r
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    compact, efficient....

    Posted 03/04/2011
  • oid-3062591
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it!!

    Posted 10/26/2010
  • easterdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy, stable and exactly what i wanted!

    Posted 07/17/2010
  • oid-2931970
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it, I wish this have a SF repo

    Posted 05/26/2010
  • danded
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! Would be nice to have the option of showing all workspaces simultaneously but clustered, like in tint2...

    Posted 05/15/2010
  • oid-2721859
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work! Would it be possible to have a similar feature like window-picker-applet where there's one, long, area for the window title to go? Optional, of course :)

    Posted 05/04/2010
  • t-ch
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is by far my favorite way to manage windows in GNOME. 64-bit repo for Ubuntu would be very useful, though.

    Posted 03/21/2010
  • serafim221
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Useful app. I wish the project prosperity and advance.

    Posted 03/10/2010
  • zordsdavini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please add verticality. Good job.

    Posted 10/13/2009