User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
20
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • cherylgardner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for so usefull software.

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • heathersimmons
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 06/20/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, thank you

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • melaniejensen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    T38modem is wonderful! Thanks.

    Posted 06/06/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program t38modem.

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    terrific program

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • blakeboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    t38modem works perfectly.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • jameshanson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works, very small, no complaints.

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • ryanoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • anilsson2
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well for me!

    Posted 06/28/2012
  • antonnikitin217
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 05/31/2012
  • dzikes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice app :)

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • aaronchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 03/23/2012
  • niehaus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Trying to get t38modem running with hylafax was quite hard for me, docs are scattered in the web. After one fax I do not get another connection up. I need to work on this. Thank you very much for this promising tool even if I have some difficulities ...

    Posted 02/12/2012
  • slucker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i'm using it with OPAL too, really nice one

    Posted 02/09/2012
  • daxt38
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi! I've compiled succesfully t38modem 2.0 I've tested it with hylafax6 in ubuntu server 10.04 LTS. I'm able to send/receive a fax. I've just post in the forum some questions about T.38 modem and Asterisk. I'm confused about this I don't understand why I need asterisk too? Thanks.

    Posted 12/07/2011
  • mnorto
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is some great work. It allows you to send H323 or SIP messages from a VoIP endpoint or gateway to Hylafax among other things. It's solid!

    Posted 07/22/2011
  • manuna84
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This would be a very cool project, if it could work without arcane mumbling, and if it was better documented. I tried to use it to send fax to Asterisk, but it just can't negotiate T.38 connection... And no visible clue what's wrong with it.

    Posted 05/28/2010
  • petedavidson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Code does what is advertised. Great support! Using with OPAL on an embedded system.

    Posted 02/07/2010
  • tomjpsun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    with OPAL and PTLIB installed, this can be compiled without problemed. OPALDIR=/path/to/your/opalfiles PTLIBDIR=/usr/share/ptlib make USE_OPAL=1 USE_UNIX98_PTY=1

    Posted 12/23/2009
  • giedriusa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good project

    Posted 11/24/2009