Systemback Icon

Simple system backup and restore application with extra features

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
8
2
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • freecicero
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just downloaded and installed today on LinuxLite. Works PERFECTLY! This is an outstanding tool and I cannot say Thank you often enough!

    Posted 02/05/2015
  • jd-hupp
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really like Systemback as a deployment tool using the Live System. And the developer Kendek is very responsive and active. But be aware that if you have an older video card the program may not run at the first attempt. But just run it again and it should work fine. See Bug # 1413661.

    Posted 01/23/2015
  • bennyj809
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Job. It works great for whats its intended.

    Posted 01/13/2015
  • pproietti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great product, in my opinion is the more advanced at the moment. It work nice and hava a lot of functions. (NB) As today 2014-12-08 on Debian Jessie the actual version 1.1.3 not work. You can create the live system, prepare cd and install it, but the new system is unable to start from hard disk. I solved using the old stable 1.1.2 edition.

    Posted 12/08/2014
  • mbwd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is AWESOME!!! I used remastersys until Ubuntu 14.10, when it stopped working. Systemback not only works on 14.10, it is PERFECT. Tons of features (although it's not clear how to use each of them). Couple this with Multisystem, and you can create live USBs with an installable version of your current system.

    Posted 11/10/2014
  • mbwd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This program is AWESOME!!! I used remastersys until Ubuntu 14.10, when it stopped working. Systemback not only works on 14.10, it is PERFECT. Tons of features (although it's not clear how to use each of them). Couple this with Multisystem, and you can create live USBs with an installable version of your current system.

    Posted 11/10/2014
  • vincen_pujol
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool to do functional backup of your linux system !

    Posted 11/08/2014
  • abera
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm running Mint 15 and with a little help from Kendrek, it worked right out of the gate. It save my system to my USB stick. I booted from the stick and there was my full working Mint on a stick. If I could give it twenty, thirty, or 100 stars. I would.

    Posted 07/02/2013
  • ryangreen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great product

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • benjaminbailey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar systemback gratis

    Posted 09/17/2012