Synfig Icon

beta

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
49
0
0
0
5
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • paikfismoonsres
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is the tool with the features, speed and stability for you.

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • dedifili
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works for me, nuff said

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • goldlilrollprat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All apps open source. Excellent.

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • veltrelono
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • larogece
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool...

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • bullmilecso
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • cerporata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is very good program. I have used it since years.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • strykalovalenti
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    this program is useful to much quickly, what do I think!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • shebel6
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very interesting 2D feature-rich editor for creating animation! Thanks!

    Posted 05/30/2012
  • andreybaranov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    lovely.

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • johnshowlake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install. and the most main thing - is easy to use!

    Posted 05/27/2012
  • word15
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good software.

    Posted 05/14/2012
  • kalebfisher912
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great program synfig, thanks.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • zdfhfgjgh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ==== hello everyone if you like to order anything you like. More details, please just browse our website Quality is our Dignity; Service is our Lift. enjoy yourself. thank you!! ==== http://www.flying4biz.com ====

    Posted 02/27/2012
  • starker01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great animation software.specially very idle for beginners

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • westernsky
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have long searched for a similar program ... was surprised that Synfig is a free and open source! you guys rock!!!

    Posted 02/26/2012
  • joomla2u
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks awesome! Cool project!

    Posted 02/22/2012
  • govorillo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I will try like new user, but looks great, thanks!)))

    Posted 02/21/2012
  • bmchmusic
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Mac DMG not working on OSX.6.8, shame. Looks like good software.

    Posted 10/15/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • madrapali
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent animation software. Recommend for playing around

    Posted 02/06/2011
  • toolrunner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Like the other person, the only reason I'm giving it a thumbs down is because there is no Mac version. Doesn't make much sense since the Mac is huge in the graphics and animation department. I hope someone will make a version that we can work with. Sounds like this program has some great potential.

    Posted 01/21/2011
  • robin1232
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Finally, found a proper animation software, turns there's no Mac version. I would pay around $5 if someone can build a Mac version for me, since it's for Linux, that shouldn't be hard.

    Posted 12/29/2010
  • tushantin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Unique and powerful for beginners and professionals alike! Collection of tools for both vectors and raster will keep your project in its highest quality possible.

    Posted 11/05/2010
  • berteh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    accessible and intuitive 2D animation package. despite crashes happening both the interface, features, and result make it worth a try... simply save often.

    Posted 04/13/2010
Show next 4 reviews