Synergy Android Client Icon

planning

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rolandgiesler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Now I can even use my keyboard and mouse on my android tablet! Great!

    Posted 01/27/2015
  • stevenes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great.

    Posted 12/14/2014
  • exyron
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job! I have some issues in the beginning but reading the USER GUIDE soon i find my problem was i wasn't using "non elevated mode" and learn about the Lock scroll button too. Thanks!!

    Posted 08/01/2014
  • dude371
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi ! Not a geek here. I have successfully configured the Synergy Android apk and the desktop Synergy application both connecting withg each other... however, I cannot see the cursor on my Android, Can anyone please give me instuctions to do so, in order to use my keyboard on my phone ? Thanks .

    Posted 03/11/2014
  • deanhouse
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Keep up the great work! You guys rock!

    Posted 02/20/2014
  • padde0711
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it! Having my Note II in a cradle next to my computer at home (Linux) or at work (Windows), and being able to just move my mouse to the left to check the WhatsApp or SMS that just came in, or apply some update from Google Play... etc. Hope the bugs can be ironed out very soon, and I'll be a power user of this app :) (I have already been using Synergy between Linux/Windows regularly, for years)

    Posted 07/27/2013
  • kassandro89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    synergy for android is great app. Thank you!

    Posted 06/17/2013
  • marcophoenix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Synergyandroid is wonderful! Thanks.

    Posted 06/07/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good project synergyandroid

    Posted 02/16/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app synergyandroid

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • blakeboyd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    synergyandroid is small and works nicely

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • maryjoyle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Android is Future! synergyandroid is great!

    Posted 11/25/2012
  • ilerexta1977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • jacobchase
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great app synergyandroid

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • orunal1989
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • wanonling1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very useful tool, thanks!

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • sorivolem1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this software!!!

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • coleoconnor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    merci beaucoup

    Posted 09/17/2012
  • bergerle
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    not yet working on asus tf101 and Samsung Galaxy S II (both ICS)... keep developing, I really want this. actually I'm studying something like app development right now, so maybe I'll join you some time...

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • tdignan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works! Been wanting this for a while.

    Posted 05/17/2012
  • oid-3822402
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Android client is the next best thing for Synergy!

    Posted 04/25/2012
  • vanburner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'd really like to see this move forward as it's a no brainer for those that have multiple O/S's running at the same time

    Posted 04/17/2012
  • ristomattiairo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really happy to see someone is developing this. I'm also hoping that bluetooth style mouse support will be available for tablets. While waiting for this I suggest people to try "Wifi Keyboard" from Android market. If you resize the browser window as small as possible you can click or alt-tab to it and use it's really nicely working keyboard support.

    Posted 04/06/2012
  • liamwong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love synergyandroid

    Posted 03/26/2012
  • shanxiaoxi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I can't use the latest version on asus tf101, i don't know why. I download the code and will test it. Thanks for the developer.

    Posted 03/15/2012
Show next 3 reviews