Create Synchronicity - Backup & Sync Icon

Easy, fast, and lightweight backup and synchronization app for Windows

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
59
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • diegoan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tool, a special thank you for scheduler!

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • malaistan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • difcacages
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • scorytfusta
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • natoofaltu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good tool...

    Posted 06/09/2012
  • staphisthrogin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Needs a bit of work for Win7

    Posted 06/06/2012
  • pinssinglinka
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use. Great work folks!

    Posted 06/05/2012
  • samsskatabpyw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very very effective application to use.

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • malessrites
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best software out there

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • tetouchchake
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best suite basen on free apps!

    Posted 06/04/2012
  • tingnonripor
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Must have!

    Posted 06/02/2012
  • alexsalary
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Backups all of our. If you don't want to be sorry when are you lost your data. Keep backup every week.

    Posted 05/22/2012
  • boccagi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tool for creating backups, though rich functionality can be found other uses

    Posted 05/21/2012
  • the-nightowl
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software! It's fast and light weight, comes with a clean and clear "no-nonsense"-approach and it's working very reliable and safe.

    Posted 05/12/2012
  • jmnowotny
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using this app for quite some time on my own systems. It's very easy and very reliable. I've started suggesting it to my customers also.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great work ! Wonderful project. Thanks for sharing description !

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • kalebjones176
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program synchronicity.

    Posted 03/18/2012
  • philipmoris1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    用了一次不错,继续用!

    Posted 01/09/2012
  • vonankh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lovely! The last days have been a nightmare trying to find and evaluate all the free, but seriously failing backup solutions out there. This is right on the spot! Easy, fast, small and free! Keep up the great work and try not to bloat this application with too many features! However, the %DATE% (etc) of the "automatically create the root directory", is so essential and important, that it should be made readily available without "Expert Mode"... Thx again!

    Posted 11/16/2011
  • dbajayesh
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome and very useful project! will definitely recommend it to use. It's very light weight.

    Posted 10/11/2011
  • astral_cyborg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent +1

    Posted 09/09/2011
  • panoskanell
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent

    Posted 04/12/2011
  • halberman
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent utility. I just switched from an old commercial behemoth to Create Synchronicity for our small company. The tool is ideally focused for us. We use it to backup a server and a dozen or so workstations. Using the command line interface from a short command script our 30 GB of critical files are backed up nightly in less than 30 minutes. Highly recommended.

    Posted 03/21/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/24/2011
  • danr19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, light and easy to use. Congratulations! The only flaw I've found is: E.g.: You have an user profile A and "Catch up missed backups" option selected. When you log on in user profile B, it launches user A's job. As far as B can't access A data, it's created an empty backup. If you use Mirror options, all A's destination data is erased. IMHO jobs should belong to each user profile instead the machine.

    Posted 02/21/2011
Show next 10 reviews