Symphonic Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • sky-gemini
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's awesome, thanks so much! After upgrading to Windows 7 I discovered that my older-but-still-sounds-&-works-like-new Sony mp3 player's File Manager no longer works, so I went to Sony's site for something to upgrade. Was told that "Sony does not have software for that device that will work on your OS, you'll have to buy a new player" Like, seriously? When & if I ever do "have" to buy a new mp3 player, it won't be a Sony (and I used to be the Sony fan of the year) Needless to say, thank goodness for SourceForge and the devs who contribute to help us with all kinds of things---and thanks to you for Symphonic *^^)<3 it works like a charm! PS: the model I have is the NW-Exxx series

    Posted 06/27/2014
  • anitahulsey
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Symphonic is good! Thanks.

    Posted 06/03/2013
  • adriandavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • maxcook
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to run symphonic

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • katesmith89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very old project. But At the moment it's great and useful!

    Posted 11/05/2012
  • sculesbate1976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project.

    Posted 10/30/2012
  • ryanbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 10/29/2012
  • entu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project . Thanks to author. keep developing.

    Posted 10/26/2012
  • revenajs1983
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool software!

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • marcobtte
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Gracias a este programa, recuperé mi equipo Walkman. (Thanks this program, I was able to use my almost-death walkman)

    Posted 09/29/2012
  • nolanpatterson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    deseo bajar symphonic gratis

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm, thanks for this project. Helps me with my FLAC collection

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • amandaparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project, thank you!

    Posted 07/12/2012
  • awmnikolay
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • thomaskelley
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • oid-3780153
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JSymphonic version 0.3.0beta works for me on Ubuntu 11.10 but with JSymphonic version 0.3.0 Ode To Freedom I get an error. Still, great to have this alternative, thanks very much.

    Posted 03/20/2012
  • joibrigconmen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Perfect job, many thanks for discussing

    Posted 03/04/2012
  • oid-3519667
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    DUDE! You rock beyond words! I cannot begin to express my thanks to you for creating this program so that I don't have to deal with the POS known as MP3 File Manager. The absolute best part about this program is being able to retrieve music that was transferred to the player, which is pretty much impossible otherwise. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!

    Posted 08/23/2011
  • oid-3433684
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and easy.

    Posted 06/16/2011
  • oulupulu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    JSymphonic is awesome! Of course, it sucks that you need it at all, but it is a useful, nice manager. Tested on Linux and Mac, works good, and is better than SonicStage.

    Posted 03/09/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/25/2011
  • ehutchinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The deplorable SonicStage software will not see all of my music files, the search feature is weak (and I have thousands of files) and it randomly crashes. All I want to do is drag and drop my files. I searched before for a replacement and finally came across this, what a find! Symphonic works great! A million thanks, uninstalling SonicStage now!

    Posted 01/29/2011
  • drakmrak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Super for my older SONY MP3 player thanks

    Posted 01/04/2011
  • jpxsat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's simply amazing. Fast, Clean, organized and WAY better than SonicStage!! Great for everybody with sony players :) Congratulations and a huge THANK YOU to the developpers!!

    Posted 11/22/2010
Show next 6 reviews