Sweet Home 3D Icon

Design and visualize your future home

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
189
5
1
1
7
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • anonimdom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful app to make home of your dream :)

    Posted 06/24/2013
  • quemmaymn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The program really helps me to redesign my kitchen.

    Posted 05/28/2013
  • rinxets
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    After a long time and very good upgrades, the angle between a wall and the next is still 15 degrees in 15 degrees, I believe that if 1 in 1 is much, the minimum should be 5 degrees. If the plane is 20 x 20 and has 5 degrees of inclination exceeds the difference and that's underground. thanks

    Posted 05/27/2013
  • fredyawd
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It can get very helpful in planing new designs, for new bought houses, or shops. Great work :)

    Posted 05/26/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Sweethome3d, it's wonderful!

    Posted 05/20/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • vvpupkin679
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good work:) Thanks

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • zb4you
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great

    Posted 05/14/2013
  • davidshwinders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent!!

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • nathanield
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I used Sweet Home 3D for design of the kitchen. Super software! Thanks!

    Posted 05/06/2013
  • wlzyagnbztg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool for home-design!

    Posted 04/26/2013
  • smokedmeat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you want to build nice groovy house - this soft can save you alot of money and time.

    Posted 04/22/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • vacuumcleaner
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I thought I would make a design draft of their new home - it's something unreal, until I saw this program! Easy to use, with a friendly interface! recommended that you have!

    Posted 04/14/2013
  • mrpenguin007
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really good and intuitive piece of software! I am using it to create floor-plans for my own "inventorymanagement-module" here at sourceforge. I would like to export my furniture from sweethome3d (e.g. as CSV-file) and import it in my own small inventorymanagement. Is it possible to annotate the furniture and rooms? And secondly is it possible to export these all grouped by room? Thanks guys for that cool tool.

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • water-proof
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy 3d tool!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • hamiima
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    realy a perfect software to design your home ... for home remodeling and designe ideas visite : kitchen-bathroom-remodeling.com

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • watcheshq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Sweet Home 3D is an excellent software. It's so easy now to design home interior!

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • emosim
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tried it on one of my VPS servers and so far it is very smooth and error-free

    Posted 03/21/2013
  • damianbcpetro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a very good application, installing the extra models is a must, it would be good if they would come by default.

    Posted 03/17/2013
  • propertyspeed10
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use this software to design my home! really cool and pretty. thanks! ^^

    Posted 03/05/2013
  • ajjublr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    An excellent software. May be with few more UI options and functionalities this can be one of the best software ever.

    Posted 02/28/2013
Show next 25 reviews