Sweet Home 3D Icon

An interior design application to draw house plans & arrange furniture

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
209
7
4
1
10
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ajstroff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent user guide and videos that got me started. In just 2.5 hours, I had installed the software and mapped out three rooms in my new home, including windows and doors at their exact height and walls with sloped angles. Very intuitive software.

    Posted 12/30/2015
  • simonswinslam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best app !! Simple and free !

    Posted 12/17/2015
  • ambitos
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Suoer app

    Posted 12/17/2015
  • danielnl1980
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I am using it now for 2 weeks and it is awesome. If it is really meets my expectations. I will definetely donate. Keep up the good work.

    Posted 10/29/2015
  • fedecris
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent and so easy to use!!

    Posted 10/21/2015
  • hsteinhart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use the program for an architectural model of an old timber frame house. Absolutely amazing that even this works. Only thing I miss for that is slopes and roofs.

    Posted 10/18/2015
  • jomarcoelho
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Is a interesting tool to professionals and home users. Has some troubles when we will create 3d images, the pictures and videos have poor qualities, even if we are using Core i7 computer, offboard video component. The last trouble that I had is... I had trouble when I did the update to 5.1 version. All my personal library is gone after the update. Even libraries known by us like Kator, Blend, LucaPresident, Scopia, are gone. I do not know what happened.

    Posted 10/13/2015
  • prabudeva005
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent software. In future i would like the team to add .max file support.

    Posted 09/25/2015
  • zhangyjzaq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sweethome3d is very good

    Posted 08/28/2015
  • bishoprakgoale
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love is fantastic 100% for me. I feel interested in house plan drawing right now

    Posted 08/09/2015
  • salsa16022002
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i love it.. i can design a house easy.. :D

    Posted 07/08/2015
  • william079516
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Beautiful and perfect!

    Posted 06/30/2015
  • yadou20
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Application, but miss somethings !

    Posted 06/03/2015
  • diegov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good! Very easy to install and use. I made a room project in less them 01 hour, since installation. Thanks!

    Posted 03/28/2015
  • lahma
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great free tool that helps planning a lot!

    Posted 03/28/2015
  • garaplus2015
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great! I love it!

    Posted 02/05/2015
  • damian32
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    muy bueno..aunque deverian poner tuturial en español

    Posted 12/29/2014
  • damian32
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    muy bueno..aunque deverian poner tuturial en español

    Posted 12/29/2014
  • aidsoid
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple to use but fresh design required.

    Posted 11/23/2014
  • robwux
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really liked the previous version. But installing the actual version put the Astromenda adware on my computer although I explicitely DECLINED to install any other software then SH3D. I took me 2 hours to clean my system. Don't install!

    Posted 11/07/2014
  • lexover
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excelent home design program, thanks to the developers

    Posted 10/09/2014
  • danuker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I could easily create the walls and rooms, and it has all the basic furniture of a house, and you can easily customize colors, textures, etc.

    Posted 08/30/2014
  • ipgorbachova
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Очень мало вариантов мебели. Телевизор из прошлого века. Хочется больше дизайнерских идей: наклейки на стены, художественные панели, барная стойка, кухонные шкафы, диваны разных моделей, цветов, фактур, римские шторы и т.д.

    Posted 08/28/2014
  • ve3snw
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I would rate this project five stars but it attempts to install the family of scumware from Conduit. Pay close attention while installing so you don't miss the do not install checkmark.

    Posted 08/23/2014
Show next 25 reviews