SuperTuxKart Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
112
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • srjopensource
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • malicon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it as much as my granddaughter does (she's a mario kart addict and is 6 years old). Works perfectly at a great price ;-) Three thumbs up !!!

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • ccdeal48
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • mikle1990
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very funny game.

    Posted 04/16/2013
  • hiblesoftware
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very neat from how I have heard from the forum and reviews. I understand that it is keeping low on detail, but I want to help make the detail stand out from other open source games. I was wondering if I could have an email directory to the head of design for the project so that I may discuss what my team and I can do for this project.

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • zoyaya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Bright and interesting game.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • mountinnn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very funny game! My children happy.

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • joelremyy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very nice game.. Not the best i have played, but very good children of all ages shall enjoy this!

    Posted 04/03/2013
  • dmohnia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A+

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • water-proof
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Funny game!

    Posted 04/02/2013
  • alerios13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thats nice!!

    Posted 03/04/2013
  • dillanrobinson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • jerry987
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Game :) I love it!!

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • ezra250
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    משחק מרוץ מדהים! גרפיקה ציורית, דומה קצת למריו בגרפיקה, לוקח כ-600 MB של RAM בזמן המשחק. משחק מאתגר ומעניין.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very cute game and most importantly - it's free!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • normand1111
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Old-school racing game! Perfect, thanks

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • allvint
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very cool

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • timotyben
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supertuxkart is super! Aš tiesiog laikyti žaisti šį žaidimą, tekinimo 50 ir tikrai ne į daug žaidimų. Tik dvi problemos, viena didžiausių, kad per pastaruosius porą dienų, pakrovimo Mystery Island išėjimų žaidimą be jokių klaidų ir kartais žaidimas išjungti, kai grojo "Windows 7", neatsižvelgiant į kompiuterinę sistemą (HP Pavilion su AMD 2.0GHz Dual Core ir homemade 2.8GHz AMD Dual Core)

    Posted 02/09/2013
  • massic80
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome (and free)!

    Posted 01/26/2013
  • michelle25
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome game )))

    Posted 01/24/2013
  • duhochn
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    thanks

    Posted 01/24/2013
  • manikmamik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    About nothing bad I can not say

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • camwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works great.

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • kyusawamura
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This current version crashes on my WXPSP2 just as soon as I click "start race"... What's wrong?

    Posted 12/15/2012
Show next 25 reviews