SuperTuxKart Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
110
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • b00g13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game. The Windows version can be a little buggy from time-to-time, but nothing major. Never had any problems with the Linux builds.

    Posted 02/22/2014
  • mzs47
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome fun! The single player is balanced and challenging. The tracks are good, and the music just blends into the track and the game. The game can be run on old machines by changing the settings, which is a huge plus for people with Integrated graphics card. I really enjoyed this with my friends and cousins. The only feature lacking is network multiplayer[The game has local multiplayer, players on the same PC].. Which I hope will be implemented in the future versions

    Posted 01/25/2014
  • aguynamedruchir
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    If you like Mario Kart AND Open Source, you will love Supertuxkart. Essentially, SuperTuxKart is a Go-Kart racing game in the style of Mario Kart. But instead of Mario and gang, you have Open Source project mascots! Choose from Tux, GNU, ElePHPant, Suzanne (Blender), Wilber (GIMP), Pidgin and more... The add-ons feature is an added bonus, allowing you to add more characters and tracks to the game, like the XFCE Mouse or Android. I just started playing this game a few days ago and I love it. Overall, I place this on the top of best Open Source games. Definitely worth playing!

    Posted 11/14/2013
  • poseldigitalcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great game, my son and I love the battle mode, hopefully there will be a steering input sensitivity setting in the future? Five stars for me.

    Posted 07/04/2013
  • aryaputrasrj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderfull and Perfect Game for Kids , Adults and Programmers

    Posted 06/28/2013
  • josearmstrong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Supertuxkart, it's good!

    Posted 06/25/2013
  • viberfast
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've played enough enough :)!

    Posted 06/23/2013
  • vitalikklichko
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • vvpupkin679
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I use this software. Thank you for your work.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • stevecopy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 05/07/2013
  • elin1985
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    So much fun :)

    Posted 05/01/2013
  • infogadjet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congrats for April 2013 Project of the Month! So it must be really good game.

    Posted 04/30/2013
  • arlojamesbarnes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Congratulations SuperTuxKart for topping the list of Sourceforge repositories-of-the-month, and for getting into Google Summer of Code!

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • jbuofvufvv
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Awesome funny game? Tux rulezzz!

    Posted 04/29/2013
  • jessifrmla
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • ccmalls
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( /www.ccmalls.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/28/2013
  • milaryk
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Intresting road game!

    Posted 04/27/2013
  • backpa101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work, well done guys!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • walktalk101
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Este es un gran paso adelante en el mundo de los juegos de carreras. Este es un juego divertido para todas las edades, para ser honesto. Soy un viejo pedo y me encanta este juego. Mejor juego de la historia. Devs trabajo increíble. Buen trabajo!

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • buyme152
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff Believe you will love it. WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 04/23/2013
  • cwptdyj
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The game has a nice touch, detailed but cartoony, fun but also interesting. The wide variety of tracks make STK fun and makes you come back.

    Posted 04/21/2013
  • ccdeal52
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( www.ccdeal.net/ ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 04/21/2013
  • buyme58
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    input this URL: ( www.buy2me.us/ ) you can find many cheap and high stuff WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!!

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • srjopensource
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice

    Posted 04/17/2013
  • malicon
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love it as much as my granddaughter does (she's a mario kart addict and is 6 years old). Works perfectly at a great price ;-) Three thumbs up !!!

    Posted 04/17/2013
Show next 25 reviews