Supercopier Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
30
0
2
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 2 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • lisakane
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy for use.

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • ivanhutchins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supercopier is the best! Thanks.

    Posted 06/01/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 05/23/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks supercopier

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • alphaonex86bis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Supercopier 3 is out into the official website

    Posted 01/22/2013
  • nnatx
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    "Lo que Windows u otros SO deberían tener incluido por defecto." Me ha salvado de muchos apuros al poder renombrar de forma masiva los nombres largos de archivos a nombres más cortos sin tener que parar o cancelar la copia. El tema de la estetica a mi me da igual mientras cumpla con su cometido a la perfección, no es el teracopy ni falta que le hace, funciona muy bien. Un saludo.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • ianhayes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program supercopier.

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    simple and straight forward to use

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • oid-4072899
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I hope their site comes back up. I was looking for a complied copy. And Mysteriously there is a 2.3 version floating around.

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • yanajohnson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    supercopier is great. but we need new update!

    Posted 11/18/2012
  • elijahgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks supercopier

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • concr
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project! Thanks for you work!

    Posted 10/27/2012
  • wanonling1979
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Best soft in the niche.

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • colereed
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 09/13/2012
  • blumenkraft
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool. Much faster than the one that come with the OS

    Posted 08/25/2012
  • vasimenito
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice project. Thanks.

    Posted 05/18/2012
  • jonahfong
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • markthomas55
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great program.

    Posted 03/25/2012
  • spyroteq
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Year, SuperCopier is faster than the original Windows tool... But it doesn't perform any CRC check while copying so SuperCopier smashed my datas... Copying a file with SC to E:, try to copy it back to F: with SC => CRC Error while reading file Copying a file with SC to E:, try to copy it back to F: without SC => File copyed (but needs a long time) Copying a file without SC to F:, copy it back to F: without SC => Fast and secured. So why don't you do the CRC checks when WRITING a file? And why does the CRC check while READING a file fail, whereas window's CRC check is a success? Avoid such tools...

    Posted 03/22/2012
  • minsikau
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    seems to do the job and like the ability to control speed/utilisation of the copy depending on link type etc. Better than any other copy utility I have used. Just works for me. Win 7 64bit.

    Posted 12/29/2011
  • coolrat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My favorite utility- I use it nearly every day! It seems the only copy utility that can match it is UltraCopier

    Posted 09/25/2011
  • browser404
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice, but found a bug after using it for a few minutes making it crash if you add something that's already in the queue by mistake. Also it would be nice if it supported skins like KillCopy. One more thing, it's a little annoying that it doesn't let you choose if you want it to replace the Windows copy, and the way it's windows always want to stay on top, a little button to pin it to keep it "on top" when wanted would have been better and minimizing it to the taskbar instead of the systemtray would be another nice option. Even with it's faults it's a must have if you want to queue a bunch of things to copy to different places.

    Posted 03/21/2011
  • eil0strider
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    one of the most liked "must have" programs i use. much thanks to author.!

    Posted 02/12/2011
  • stone_shi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works great on all my computers (10 of them, mostly Windows XP Pro).

    Posted 02/03/2011
  • setsuna
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It works, all other copy-helpers are either annoying or don't work reliable, or important options are missing. Currently the best, really.

    Posted 01/14/2011
Show next 5 reviews