Sumatra PDF Icon

A free PDF, XPS, DjVu, CHM, CBZ, CBR reader for Windows

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
28
1
0
2
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • ellat
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Exactly what I needed, Thank you.

    Posted 04/21/2015
  • sabiq12
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My Software is So Awesome

    Posted 03/15/2015
  • maxanderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    installed fast, runs pretty quick

    Posted 03/02/2015
  • notsoe4sily
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Lightweight, easy UI, just the editor features missing.

    Posted 02/14/2015
  • sid_the_hacker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great tool, very fast and stable! My favorite PDF viewer. Currently no subpixel- optimized font rendering, but this often leads to better quality on complex layouts.

    Posted 12/07/2014
  • carlo-strata
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast, light, comprehensive! Possible future improvements on pdf documents: - permission list; - used font list; - certificate details on signed pdfs.

    Posted 12/06/2014
  • olto7777
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very Good

    Posted 09/05/2014
  • umarizal
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    É sem dúvida alguma a melhor opção para leitura de arquivos PDF no dia-a-dia em razão de sua leveza e velocidade.

    Posted 08/31/2014
  • pr0fessor7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very fast, lightweight PDF-viewer. Works very well and has all features i need

    Posted 06/15/2014
  • sanousy73
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    a Wonderful piece of software, especially for its djvu support :) I wish it can be ported to android and have the ability to crop the white space around the text so it can utilize the tablet size totally to the text .... keep the good work ...

    Posted 06/09/2014
  • devsda0
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just downloaded today - great piece of software. Really quick (compared to NitroPDF & Adobe Acrobat) + I can also read my .mobi files :-) Thank you very much to the Sumatra team!

    Posted 06/03/2014
  • sean_e
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great piece of work.

    Posted 05/22/2014
  • xanda-escuyer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Definitely a 'must have' for those who are fed up with Adobe (hard to find someone who isn't). Quick, clean and capable. Only enhancement we'd like to see is a 'single window/instance only' mode. Thanks.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • apple-scene
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I like it for it starts fast and has low system requirements.

    Posted 04/24/2013
  • yakovlevstepan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent tiny programme that gives all those bloated freewares a thumbdown.Very useful project!

    Posted 03/24/2013
  • stefean
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Realy fast and great PDF programm. Keep up the good work!

    Posted 03/23/2013
  • eholotius
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great tool and easy to use

    Posted 03/06/2013
  • persianpatriot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A very fast, light, useful and interesting program. I recommend it to all

    Posted 02/14/2013
  • eliperkins
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and stable, thanks sumatrapdf.mirror

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • spottedcow
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent PDF reader program. Have been using it for years and never encountered any problems. It opens very fast and is very modest in system memory and CPU usage. Friendly, simple interface. Doesn't freeze or crash, even on older systems. Actively under further development. Does what it needs to do very well: read pdf's.

    Posted 02/03/2013
  • careyzickwolff
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    awesome! 10x!

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • kalebwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple. Useful. Light.

    Posted 12/17/2012
  • gusdnebot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Rápido y muy eficiente

    Posted 12/13/2012
  • olivierhammam
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A really fast and efficient program, specially good to handle CHM files

    Posted 12/07/2012
  • colejackson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 11/08/2012
Show next 3 reviews