Subsonic Icon

Subsonic is a complete, personal media streaming solution.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
53
2
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • zcvnfda89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • wholemkt303
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful. Share a website with you , ( h t t p : / /w w w. w h o l e s a l e m k t. n e t ) Believe you will love it. We accept any form of payment.

    Posted 11/04/2012
  • tawannalix
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    What I was dreaming of when going to business trips and not having my desktop media library. Thanks, Subsonic =)

    Posted 11/01/2012
  • dillancooper
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks subsonic

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • mshealthydiet
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is by far, the most useful software I have. I no longer have media on my laptop, I just stream it from my media server through Subsonic. The android app is also great, definitely my favorite app.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • inna85541
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I'm agree with everyone! Excellent software.

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • g2spot
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Enter your phone number here

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • dillanwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks subsonic

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • oid-3350473
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice. But starting to get a bit out-dated. Now my phone provider has given me unlimited (really) download data I find myself wishing the video side of Subsonic worked better. Listing bugs aside, aspect ratio changing is still not supported and gap-less playback of Music would be nice for tracks that are designed to be continuously played from one track to another. If Sindre would commit resources/bug fixing for a premium version to paying customers I for one would jump on-board.

    Posted 08/21/2012
  • pathduck
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent server for playback of video and audio, latest version is lean and mean!

    Posted 08/07/2012
  • malaistan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love it

    Posted 07/25/2012
  • lcuif8fdsak
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    netetrader.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipp ing Method: EMS New est stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • aisaakov84
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is brilliant bit of software that makes me happy every morning :)

    Posted 07/02/2012
  • oid-3874408
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I truly love this application, I use it primarily to manage my audio book collection, I wonder if any one has suggestions to hold server side bookmarks by user? Listen on Android in the car then pause and continue where you left off when you login at the computer.

    Posted 06/08/2012
  • andreybaranov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, simple and easy to install

    Posted 05/28/2012
  • buybeats
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i have tried once and fell in love with it straight away!

    Posted 04/03/2012
  • lucascrawford
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • guzaho
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tusen takk skal du ha for å ha laget et solid stykke programvare som jeg bruker DAGLIG. :) Stå på og jeg vil fortsette å donere :)

    Posted 11/01/2011
  • anonymous535
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It has one inconvenient feature that requires you to donate after 30 days. The easiest workaround I've found is to use an MD5 hash of the email address and enter that to register it.

    Posted 06/17/2011
  • mswguitar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is by far, the most useful software I have. I no longer have media on my laptop, I just stream it from my media server through Subsonic. The android app is also great, definitely my favorite app.

    Posted 02/16/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/15/2011
  • attackant
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this project. It was easy to setup, works great, and is incredibly useful. I was super lazy about changing the music on my iPod and now I don't have to!

    Posted 11/30/2010
  • derfaun
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can't live without it.

    Posted 10/18/2010
Show next 7 reviews