Subsonic Icon

Subsonic is a complete, personal media streaming solution.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
52
1
0
0
1
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • kmcallenberg
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fairly robust media server. Retains directory hierarchy for a very intuitive interface.

    Posted 06/30/2014
  • abildgaard
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I love this! It enables you to have Google Music or iTunes your own way at your own server.

    Posted 05/22/2014
  • kentish_man
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent Streamer that just goes from strength to strength, just included a upnp server which transcodes flac nicely to the pure radio. Nice clean interface.

    Posted 04/06/2014
  • ceber7
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Merci pour ce super projet...c'est énorme !

    Posted 02/19/2014
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • urina
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/17/2013
  • stevecopy
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very helpful, fast and easy product

    Posted 05/07/2013
  • alexdotcom
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software.

    Posted 05/02/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • zoyaya
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very fast convertor!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • andersnilsson19
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very easy to use. Thanks.

    Posted 03/19/2013
  • lezdomin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's very cool to control what's playing on my PC from my iPhone. Really amazing tool, thanks a lot!

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • vernoslop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really nice. But starting to get a bit out-dated. Now my phone provider has given me unlimited (really) download data I find myself wishing the video side of Subsonic worked better. Listing bugs aside, aspect ratio changing is still not supported and gap-less playback of Music would be nice for tracks that are designed to be continuously played from one track to another. If Sindre would commit resources/bug fixing for a premium version to paying customers I for one would jump on-board.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    subsonic is small and works nicely

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • magicyoyo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    OMG ! I was looking for such an app for long !! I have now to renew my hardware to use it at max. :)

    Posted 02/04/2013
  • slum03
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/04/2013
  • slum02
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thanks subsonic

    Posted 02/04/2013
  • slum01
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thumbs up

    Posted 02/04/2013
  • colakhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project. I always use it.

    Posted 01/23/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great app, works nicely

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • jonahday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • zcvnfda89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliv ery time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/04/2012
Show next 25 reviews