User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
25
0
0
0
0
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 0 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • thelmadavis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Stripes, it's good!

    Posted 05/30/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for Stripes, it's good!

    Posted 05/21/2013
  • ianrichardson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    O melhor programa para compartilhamento

    Posted 02/17/2013
  • lucashenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    stripes works perfectly.

    Posted 01/20/2013
  • loganwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Fast and simple.

    Posted 12/19/2012
  • austincox
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 11/13/2012
  • ryanparker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good work

    Posted 09/15/2012
  • wkunes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice and Easy to use.

    Posted 04/24/2012
  • benjaminhenry
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    stripes works great

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • dig_alterego
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works like a charm! Mailinglist is also very helpful.

    Posted 05/14/2010
  • kforkiss
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does what a web framework should do.

    Posted 05/12/2010
  • okind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Makes all the right things easy, without pretending you're not building a web application (like JSF does).

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • hepaestus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stripes is so much more fun than Struts that I pretty much crapped my pants. I am really enjoying development again.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • aagha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stripes is a wonderful Java framework for anyone looking to have a slight (not steep) learning curve to developing functional and useful web applications.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • andymarek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A flexible framework that works for the simple and complex projects.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • samaxes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A great framework that doesn't get in the way. Very configurable and very easy to extend!

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • stuellidge
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent framework - very easy to configure, easy to override functionality and offers good performance.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • mthmulders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's simple, it's easy to use... what else could you want?

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • fdaoud
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tried 12 frameworks (!) and this one was so good that I dedicated over a year to writing a book about it. I wanted so much to share the joy of Stripes with others, this is what motivated me to write.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • staenker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great Project, polite mailing list and that simple. I really like this framework!

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • zhdanov
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to use and getting started with.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • depsypher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very intuitive and easy to use

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • oid-2899931
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I've been using Stripes for 3 years. It's a beautifully designed web framework. It makes writing and maintaining web applications so much cleaner and simpler.

    Posted 05/11/2010
  • oid-2913279
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    You can't but not love this framework. Good job Tim!

    Posted 05/10/2010
  • gefahrmaus
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Enterprise Ready!

    Posted 04/22/2010