StarUML Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
47
1
0
0
2
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • jescobarsamurio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's excellent

    Posted 02/27/2014
  • ivansusanincool
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable work. Good product.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • richmanandre
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Amazing project, thanks for giving out

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • tfileme
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very good Software.

    Posted 05/12/2013
  • sebidietrich
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Not supported since years - but finally there exists an active fork - see WhiteStarUML at sourceforge...

    Posted 04/25/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/06/2013
  • dillonbutler
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    good job staruml

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • maxgarcia
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    staruml works great

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • collinyoung
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Reliable and runs smoothly

    Posted 12/16/2012
  • claytonser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Very practical UML platform, lately I've been using it more often than RationalRose

    Posted 12/08/2012
  • ber_44
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    code not touched for years, crashes during launch on latest windows 7

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • nuncio
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This hasn't been updated in 6 years. Since then UML 2.0 and 2.1 have come out. UML 1.0 is rather outdated.

    Posted 11/16/2012
  • lucasalvarez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software, thank you.

    Posted 11/10/2012
  • mike_watts
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This is a nice product! Looks 'polished' and is generally better than quite a few I have tried out over the past few months. Scaling / moving around and setting links across a large-ish model has been very smooth and intuitive. Print options are good, with 'fit to page' feature. Lots of properties that can be set on each item ( not sure what all of them are for yet ;-) ). I haven't tried the generate code part yet but even if it saves cutting and pasting comments that will be a boon.

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • ilerexta1977
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It is just perfect!

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • uhihbkfdsa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 09/10/2012
  • martasmart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    In my opinion here someone has gone in cycles...

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • jonahellis
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    works perfectly.

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • nbjiofdsa8
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 09/06/2012
  • newcameras
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    i use it

    Posted 09/04/2012
  • nogills
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's not as feature-rich as the RationalRose, but the main benefit is free and open source

    Posted 07/24/2012
  • noimagination
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    great work! thanks a lot

    Posted 07/03/2012
  • szenkartisig
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent piece of work. Fast, Functional, Simple and Efficient.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • lowthcupillject
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    All apps open source. Excellent.

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • fussrasditi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It's fast, reliable and easy to use. I recommend this program strongly!

    Posted 06/09/2012
Show next 25 reviews