Starehe School Management  Icon

A mulitiuser school Management system.

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
13
4
3
0
3
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • larissasenyoll
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    could u help with the user name and password on seny.massey@gmail.com

    Posted 04/10/2015
  • shaffikhan
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hello rufw91, There are lot of bugs. Payroll is not working How to delete the students details after entering it ? there is no delete option and its not updating after we modify it also if you could add a print option so that we can take print out of the created tables or results that would be great. One more thing is that there should be option to manually add the student register number. What we have currently is that it adds the register number automatically, for every students its showing class 5 . This is not good software. king.shaffi.khan@gmail.com

    Posted 03/18/2015
  • newzking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I installed but what is the user name password? please send on info.sobit@gmail.com

    Posted 03/12/2015
  • srichakradhar
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    username: sa password: 000002 username: guest password: <empty> For more information, contact: rufw91@live.com

    Posted 03/01/2015
  • meirlasker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    hi please send me user & pass to laskermeir@gmail.com thax

    Posted 02/25/2015
  • anandh18
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can any one send me the username and password at anandh@asia.com

    Posted 01/29/2015
  • sonubutt
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have installed it but on start it demands Username and password. Kindly tell me what is username and password. mail me naveed.cs08@gmail.com

    Posted 12/26/2014
  • sourgeforger
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Just follow the instructions: Thank you for taking interest in Starehe management system GOOD NEWS: Starting 1/11/2012 Every release of Starehe MS will include either, a new feature or an improvement to an existing feature. Starehe Management System has been tested only on: - Windows XP SP3, Windows Vista & Windows 7. This program cannot run under Windows 2000 or below. Optimal resolution is 1024x768 and above Minimum Hardware requirements: - Pentium III CPU (Pentium 4 and above recommended for best performance) - 512 MB RAM - Direct3D compatible GPU (preferably DirectX 9.0c or better) Minimum Software requirements: - Windows XP SP3, Windows Vista, Windows 7 - DirectX 9 or better. - Microsoft.NET framework 4 - MDAC(Microsoft Data Access components) 2.7 and above - SQL Server 2008 R2 Links: 1. Microsoft .NET framework 4 (available here:microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=17718) 2. MDAC 2.8 (available here: microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=5793) 3. SQL Server Express 2008 or newer (available here: microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=1695) Installation ALL Major releases come with an Installer however for minor release (with a .x at the end e.g Release 5.1) Follow instruction below 1. Install Microsoft .NET Framework (may need a restart). 2. (After restart) Install SQL Server using “Starehe” as Instance name- check Microsoft Website for help 3. Copy Starehe Files to <program files>\Starehe MS 4 Run Starehe.exe TROUBLESHOOTING Q&A Q: When I click login an error occurs: "OLedb exception..." A: You have not installed the program correctly and is therefore not able to access the program database. Try reinstalling the program. Q: I do not know the password and username. A: The default logins are: username: sa password: 000002 username: guest password: <empty> For more information, contact me at: rufw91@live.com Starehe is developed using your suggestions. Feel free to send any suggestions.

    Posted 09/04/2014
  • farazjalili
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hi Dear, how can download database? could you mail it to farazjalili@gmail.com Best regard

    Posted 08/08/2014
  • aky20000
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please send me the database script of this application.. Email :aky20000@gmail.com

    Posted 07/18/2014
  • dipeshtare
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Hey, please send me the SQL script to me on dipu.tare@gmail.com, it will be the helpfull to me.

    Posted 07/17/2014
  • chiffreaa
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    please send me the database SQL script. my adress : chiffrea@yahoo.com

    Posted 07/11/2014
  • xlfuadmin
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please send me the database script file. manmohan.madhav@gmail.com

    Posted 04/15/2014
  • khan13
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    plz snd me database script of this project my id is fahad_evo@yahoo.com

    Posted 04/14/2014
  • kelekakevo
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can anyone send me the database script of this application.. Email : ledamakevin@live.com

    Posted 04/11/2014
  • jamesde
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Please send me the database script of this application.. Email : jamesdesouza12@yahoo.com

    Posted 03/24/2014
  • vijayelf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Can anyone send me the database script of this application.. Email : vkumarmgm@gmail.com

    Posted 11/29/2013
  • rufw91
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Default username:sa Password:000002 Check the Readme for Details. For any questions and or suggestions, send me an email at rufw91@live.com or post on the discussions, thanks. Raphael M. Admin

    Posted 10/29/2013
  • elliotking
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    small and efficient and gets the job done.

    Posted 02/13/2013
  • masonarnold
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    starehe is fast and easy to use

    Posted 01/19/2013
  • oid-4061971
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Does not work for me. Get cannot start SQL Server instance. Sigh....

    Posted 11/24/2012
  • maxstewart
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Love starehe

    Posted 10/28/2012
  • williamhansen
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    starehe is fast and easy to use

    Posted 09/13/2012