SQuirreL SQL Client Icon

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
87
0
1
0
6
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • malina67
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Wonderful project! Thanks for amazing work!

    Posted 12/03/2012
  • sonmatthaes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very nice tool!

    Posted 11/14/2012
  • lucasgomes
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    no trouble to install and run, works nicely.

    Posted 10/25/2012
  • powerplants
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Something to manage my databases, thanks.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • itscharmingtime
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Looks kinda cool.

    Posted 10/22/2012
  • extractive
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Have to check it out more thoroughly, but for now I like it!

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • earleneblosser
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    This one fulfils all its promises. Can not find anything to complain about.

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • jessefetisovnik
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Some tools make the life easier

    Posted 10/20/2012
  • bonnbee
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Drawbacks: The object browser, long session startup time (even if you limit the number of schemas to load), the long processing time when text is pasted into an editor.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • willruiz
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really gets the job done. I've been looking for a Derby db browser which can disconnect without shutting down the whole program, and I found that the Derby plugin from SquirrelSQL works great

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • sensareviews
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great project, i have use MI for a year now. Keep up tne good works guys.

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • infoforparent
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I have used SQuirreL for a couple of years to access Derby and HSQLDB database. really happy with it's features, and platform independence. Works great on a Mac!

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • zmfidsao89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deliver y time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/19/2012
  • boercher
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The fastest tool for typing SQL for Oracle I know - outperforms Toad by far. Drawbacks: The object browser, long session startup time (even if you limit the number of schemas to load), the long processing time when text is pasted into an editor window and (sometimes) the log GC pause times. So there is definitely room for improvement but it's my SQL tool of choice!

    Posted 10/18/2012
  • peterdest
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great software!

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • nchuofds89
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jers ey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn famalegoods.com

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • adidasi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s hello,This is a wholesaler's web site. Items, fashion, and: popular personality. Product quality,commodity price is absolutely! Always deeply overseas friends love and support. Please stop you progress in your choice so, need!!!!! w w w . c h i c - g o o d s . u s

    Posted 10/17/2012
  • simonova
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good:) Thanks!

    Posted 10/16/2012
  • dillanwalker
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    squirrel-sql works great

    Posted 09/08/2012
  • wyz1987
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I encountered a strange case which it can't open the squirrel when I force squirrel closed in the task manager.My squirrel should not install.When you want to open the squirrel,just double click the file named "squirrel-sql.bat".How can I resolve this error?Thanks a lot!!

    Posted 08/31/2012
  • denshtern
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I tried it recently and now I am not sure whenever I should stick to phadmin or switch to this one since it is just as good or may be even better

    Posted 08/26/2012
  • davit
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Really gets the job done. I've been looking for a Derby db browser which can disconnect without shutting down the whole program, and I found that the Derby plugin from SquirrelSQL works great.

    Posted 07/18/2012
  • ksen1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Powerfull database client application

    Posted 06/15/2012
  • campgagefi
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    The best tool outthere :D

    Posted 06/13/2012
  • dparmakinro
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A top quality application.

    Posted 06/13/2012
Show next 25 reviews