User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • byteplayer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Incredibly useful, particularly for testing SQL...

    Posted 01/21/2014
  • bindev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes the best developer's or admin's GUI tool for Sqlite that I used until now I like particulary the syntax corrections for Sql commands (SqliteBrowser crashed if sql command is not correct) Many GUI languages

    Posted 01/17/2014
  • sashoalm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I especially liked the ability to preview image blobs, as I have a database where one column is a PNG file.

    Posted 07/17/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sqliteman works great

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • ziiosdafoah
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • isaacwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • elliotedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • amershante
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job, thanks

    Posted 08/16/2012
  • masonsnyder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sqliteman is small and works nicely

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • gisleilei
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Where can I get the Sqliteman-win7?

    Posted 02/12/2012
  • glarrain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice software. I tried SQLite Database Browser but I like this one better. Congrats

    Posted 10/03/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/21/2011
  • sarc1120
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    BRILLIANT! BRAVO! Note: the version "sqliteman-1.2.2-os2.zip" which is listed as the most recent download DOES NOT WORK but the earleir version does!

    Posted 10/04/2010
  • daniestevez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, good-looking and complete! I'll find some bug because this can't be so close to what i needed!!

    Posted 10/08/2009