User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
17
0
0
0
4
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 5 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • byteplayer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Incredibly useful, particularly for testing SQL...

    Posted 01/21/2014
  • bindev
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Yes the best developer's or admin's GUI tool for Sqlite that I used until now I like particulary the syntax corrections for Sql commands (SqliteBrowser crashed if sql command is not correct) Many GUI languages

    Posted 01/17/2014
  • sashoalm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I especially liked the ability to preview image blobs, as I have a database where one column is a PNG file.

    Posted 07/17/2013
  • tommer71
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    where is the import schema function? I found the export only... ...and the export (dump database) exports first table only :-(

    Posted 04/19/2013
  • nolansanders
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 02/15/2013
  • naser78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice software. I tried SQLite Database Browser but I like this one better. Congrats+

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • jacksongomez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sqliteman works great

    Posted 01/21/2013
  • liamhenderson
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very easy to use

    Posted 12/20/2012
  • a11922256
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good and useful software

    Posted 12/18/2012
  • ziiosdafoah
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    famalegoods.com !free shipping! j0rdan sh0es........ 28 dollar c0ach p-u-r-s-e...... 25 dollar c00gi cl0thes........ 20 dollar U.G.G B00ts.......... 39 dollar Dear Friend: We can supply all kind jer sey with good quality and low price. contact me, let's talk details. Deli very time: 5-6days, Shipping Method: EMS Newest stock list: every 3-5days updated Warm Regards, Carolyn mineokmalls.com

    Posted 11/27/2012
  • isaacwood
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Stable and works.

    Posted 11/09/2012
  • elliotedwards
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    One of the easiest apps to use

    Posted 09/16/2012
  • amershante
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Great job, thanks

    Posted 08/16/2012
  • me-not-mad
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    WTF, sqlite files contain no data when opened with this tool, but every other used tool (including Office spreadsheets, editors) show me that all is fine, data inserted into DB still there. For unknown reason, this tool accepts only the frame, not the data of my xxx.sqlite

    Posted 06/30/2012
  • masonsnyder
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sqliteman is small and works nicely

    Posted 03/28/2012
  • gisleilei
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Where can I get the Sqliteman-win7?

    Posted 02/12/2012
  • glarrain
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice software. I tried SQLite Database Browser but I like this one better. Congrats

    Posted 10/03/2011
  • wujekzbyszek
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project

    Posted 02/21/2011
  • sarc1120
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    BRILLIANT! BRAVO! Note: the version "sqliteman-1.2.2-os2.zip" which is listed as the most recent download DOES NOT WORK but the earleir version does!

    Posted 10/04/2010
  • jwzumwalt1
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I loaded it and selected the exe nothing happened... I set up a dos batch file and ran it... no errors nothing happened :(

    Posted 09/02/2010
  • daniestevez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Simple, good-looking and complete! I'll find some bug because this can't be so close to what i needed!!

    Posted 10/08/2009