Database Browser for SQLite Icon

A light GUI editor for SQLite databases

User Ratings

★★★★★
★★★★
★★★
★★
73
2
1
0
8
ease 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
features 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 3 / 5
design 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
support 1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5 4 / 5
Write a Review

User Reviews

  • rovf
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Works well, at least for small tables, when you don't need a lot of filtering. It would be helpful to have a list of recently visited databases. It is tedious to always pick the database using the file dialogue.

    Posted 06/14/2014
  • woophradu
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    .

    Posted 05/09/2014
  • shoushouleb
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Greate ! all though it needs some enhancmenet for ease of use but no doubt great work ! Can u please populate source code so we can modify it ? Thanks again friend!

    Posted 04/14/2014
  • hueahueahuea
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    My only complaint is that there's no control+s hotkey for save on Macs.

    Posted 01/09/2014
  • mvcm
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Good tools are those simple and robust. I was needing a SQLite manager for Windows to prepare and export data from the web to my Android phone. I do not need anything else. This is a great tool. Just to help, I would suggest more formats and configuration options to import and export data. This will make the tool even more powerful.

    Posted 10/29/2013
  • delphidude
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Tabuleiro, Your browser is very nice. Thank you. I noticed that the first handful of reviews griped about the lack of a Windows installer - as if people about to administer a database don't know how to install program files all on their own! Anyway, if you'd like, I'd be pleased to create a windows installer using free tools - and show you how to easily keep it updated. Just let me know. Best regards.

    Posted 10/07/2013
  • archindivide
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    I really like this project for its simplicity, but I have once criticism. Once you create a table with all your fields and you would like to modify this table the new fields get added on to the front of the table instead of the end. This wouldn't be a problem, but I haven't found anyway to manipulate the order of the fields either this could be solved by being able to edit the Table Schema or having some kind of move up/down visual buttons for reordering. This may not be that big of an issue, but I think its kind of important and it would be convenient since other database gui programs allow this.

    Posted 06/12/2013
  • xanda-escuyer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    A really handy utility that would be complete if it came with an installer for Windows. Ta lots.

    Posted 06/08/2013
  • majorfriday
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice work ! Great project.

    Posted 06/04/2013
  • rusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks for great project! Simply the best.Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/19/2013
  • sever78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 05/18/2013
  • ivansusanincool
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    It saves my time. highly recommended

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • vvpupkin679
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Excellent program.Very easy and simple to use.

    Posted 05/13/2013
  • asexymind
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Clean - fast. It gave me access to a database I couldn't open otherwise. Thank you.

    Posted 04/18/2013
  • alexvinn11
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!Good,good,good.+1

    Posted 04/15/2013
  • jimi78
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/09/2013
  • blaskrusik1978
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good project, thanks!

    Posted 04/05/2013
  • theo3o
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Nice tool. Lets me browse all tables in a database. Even perform an export to CSV. One thing though: Characters from a UTF8 database are exported into some quite different. Encoding issue? bā becomes b? bǎi becomes b?i Any suggestions? Please look in to this.

    Posted 03/29/2013
  • jonahbishop
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Easy to install and use.

    Posted 02/12/2013
  • danmartinez
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sqlitebrowser is fast and easy to use

    Posted 01/18/2013
  • syedabdul2013
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Thanks! Very nice application... Thanks a lot....

    Posted 12/28/2012
  • kalebwhite
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    excellent app

    Posted 12/15/2012
  • kelsonsasha
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    sqlitebrowser, thanks!

    Posted 11/25/2012
  • sculesbate1976
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    Cool project, thanks for showing!

    Posted 11/08/2012
  • johnfischer
    1 of 5 2 of 5 3 of 5 4 of 5 5 of 5

    very good program sqlitebrowser.

    Posted 10/25/2012
Show next 25 reviews